You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spiritual Satanism Pt.2

in #satanism7 years ago

Hey, I found you through the SteemMagick channel on Discord. Great to connect with a fellow student of the occult! Even better that you happen to be on the Left Hand Path. I've upvoted this post and followed you here on Steemit. Looking forward to more of your posts, especially on Satanism and Tarot.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words. I have followed you and will be upvoting your 3 most recent posts. I have recently gotten a new job and am currently trying to find time to write my blog entries and still have time for my daughter and work right now. My next articles will be a while out. I will have to get them done on my days off.
💛💚💙💜❤🌛🌞🌜❤💜💙💚💛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38