I Defeated Satan in my Dream

in #satan6 years ago

satan.jpgI woke up today talking in my dream.
My voice is hoarse and my body is stiffen. It's like i am tied. Yes, in my dream Satan tied me with a blanket to suffocate me so than he cannot hear my powerful words about Jesus Christ.

Before my breath go off in my dream, I saw Satan tied my whole body with a blanket and through the small hole I saw him so angry and swearing bad words against me. Then I woke up!

My dream began when I saw my friends sitting on their chairs in the center of a room. I was asking something from them but I saw their eyes with fear. Then I notice that their hands were tied on the chair. When I turned my head to the door, I saw this young, fair and handsome man at my bad.

He pushed me to the bench and asked me to renounced my faith to God. Well, I said to myself. I am not a believer anymore since. It was long time I didnt participate any church activities. So what else will I denounce?
But Satan didn't believe it. He was threatening me that he will kill me. I was laughing because he do not understand me. Well, I may forget my faith but I don't either believe that Satan is my god because i never believe their is god or Satan.

So, Satan force me to speak loudly denouncing my faith to the Almighty Father or to Jesus. Insulting God and Jesus. He was about to shut my mouth with his power everytime I said, I am not in the side of God. He told me I am A LIAR. He said , He knew I am with God. I was just laughing.

Then I saw with the wave of his hand, he killed all my friends and I knew I am the next. Then magically, a white blanket was in his hand and he tried to suffocate me. Since I was tied in the bench I only wriggle my body, then I insult Satan with the following words, of which I tried to shout and woke up then hear my loud voice from sleep.

" You are nothing Satan! Still Jesus is more powerful than you. You will never take my life because Jesus died on the cross for me. He lives in me and He takes Care of me. You are nothing but his creature who must be obedient and serve Him as your Savior. Your power is nothing compare to the love power of our Lord God." These words are words I was speaking when I wake up from my dream.

My body was hard and trying to fight the power of the prince of darkness.
I dont know if my children hear my voice when i was speaking in my sleep. But I am thankful that I am alive now. Still, God's love is with us even sometimes we deny His presence or forget his love.

God is always there for us and if we need Him , Call His name and He will save you.

photo credit: pixabay image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45