Photography Contest on Steepshot. SassySteephot #3 Feet from above

2b60adf5-d4f6-4bc6-b93a-663c770f666e.jpeg


SassySteepshot week 3: Feet from above

I wanted to come up with the contest to help promote the Photography community in here and also to motivate People to use @steepshot more frequently. That's why I have chosen to host it on Steepshot.

This week Theme:
Feet from above
(The poster it is the reference photo)

How to Participate:

  1. Upload Your photo using the @steepshot App or Website
  2. Use the hashtag #sassysteepshot (use only 4 hashtags when uploading the photo or I won't be able to find Your entry)
  3. Tag @sergiomendes on the Post
  4. On the tittle use: SassySteepshot #3
    Only ONE entry per person
    The Prize:
    5 SBD

The Winner:
I will be the judge and pick the winner. Disclaimer: I will pick my favourite photo in the whole bunch.

The contest will run for 7 days after posted and the Winner will be announced that same day.

If You would like to Support it and see more contests like this please leave Your Upvote and Resteem this Post. That way more People can join us and have fun. Also it will allow me to maybe give a bigger Prize on my next contest.

Last but not the least feel free to share the link to Your Entry in the comments below.

I am excited to see all Your photos. Good Luck Everyone.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Nice photografy.. I hope you win @sergiomendes

I am the one hosting the contest. So i wont win for sure ehehehe

LOL :)
well you never know. This day and age anything is possible :D

You are funny. But not only I am the host but I am also the judge. So I am pretty sure that won't happen ehehehe ;)

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35