www.SUCCESS.WIN@!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #saskatoon7 years ago

image
What is it about reality that makes us feel so foolish at times and so confident in others. When I first found myself feeling and thinking and how the very things I was thinking changed my moods and there for the confidence and which I was to take action upon, I had discovered something incredible about myself which I had only scratch the surface of as of yet but by doing so I had unlocked Pandora's Box and therefore it the incredible potential, infinite potential that would allow me to continue this journey called life.

In the future I consider there will be amazing things and equally terrible things that will occur to the human race kama from mining asteroids to inter planetary exploration to possible nuclear war which I really think does not have as much of a chance of happening. Think about it what well rounded normal human being or any human being for that matter especially in the business world would make that retarded decision.

Absolutely sure they're are fanatics who's brain waves patterns match that of a football might certainly trigger something of that scale. I have to mention on a side note that I am incredibly grateful and full of appreciation for all those human beings around my brothers and sisters that you are participating in the grand scheme of life this is so incredible thank you. Now I am glad. Also the Mac Lufkin is really good this time of year. Namaste

Sort:  

Congratulations @thegooseisloose! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31