Success Comes From CONSISTENCYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #saskatoon7 years ago

Projector consistency stays with itself in the notion that it is the way for it. Sure I've just coined term that didn't exist before projector consistency well now think of this as a way to see the world and a way to see yourself by having consistent work and consistent actions combined with pure Focus Anything is Possible and nothing is impossible in fact think about it what does it mean to say impossible it means I'm possible the absolute continuation of reality is based on the fact that things can change but they can also stay the same with consistent effort and energy the only reason things change is because of Decay and once consistent energy is put into any activity that activity will manifest into a destiny that can stay absolutely infinite.. be strong stay strong think true thoughts never give in to this limiting factor that is well who knows where this negativity comes from I don't even want to identify it or give it a name because if he really does not even deserve the presence of human beings and good beings us you know we are the truth and we are the future for you and I will stay strong for you and I are Walker's of Destiny yes I'm smoking weed right now in my truck it is great what can you do but I'm going to continue posting posting and posting on steemit everyday so that my consistency eventually will pay off because of the content I put on here has at least help you and I to further ourselves hopefully my words gives you some strength. image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46