Monkey brains on a sunshine MoonsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #saskatoon7 years ago

So there I was on the toilet just chilling out looking on my feet what are these feet about I wonder so what I'm pretty much doing right now is randomly speaking into this microphone so that I can see exactly how much tax I need to put on here in order for steam it to give me some money in for you people who vote for my post to vote for me so this is what I'm going to say to you now I'm wondering about the things that are going on in the world and I'm pooping at the same time now how awesome might that be well not very necessarily depends on what you do with your time and in your mind and what you're thinking about at the time and in that moment that you're thinking this might be third person I'm wondering can we be third people sitting in a throne the first person who knows what might be the questions to life that drives us imageand forwards us into the future that considers us to be a sweet goons in the past I wonder are we the center of the circle to circumference itself or the square that controls is it to take its third root I wonder I wonder I wonder I wonder wondering is a wonderful thing now I can meet you lost in that place called The subconscious where you get stuck but then again maybe you were just ignore testing brain conceptualising conception lensing dreaming dreaming but not being able to put into action the concepts that you are thinking up. image

Sort:  

Nice post

Congratulations @thegooseisloose! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46