“STEEMIT ACHIEVERS SINGING CHALLENGE PART 2: Somewhere only we know

in #sascsong6 years ago (edited)

My entry for this contest. 😉 thanks @g10a for initiating this contest 😁😁😁

Song title:Somewhere only we know (Le Petit Prince's soundtrack)

singing is a good exercise for the heart . So what are ya waiting for come and join the fun with this singing contest just hit this link

DQmTnYAkWSrhwuRTA8P97xruy6hScLrNtMsoWPxCu5rF7a7.png

Sort:  

your voice is very heart touching really like your song and voice keep it up
best of luck and stay connected

thanks annie 😚

That voice!! Kean is that you? :) mem you drop my jaw, you've taken my soul.

Thanks for joining STEEMIT ACHIEVERS SINGING CHALLENGE PART 2

😁😁 thank you po!

Beautiful voice. Great cover!

Good luck with the competition this week. :-)

thanks a lot. you too in open mic .

Nice! Ang galing. :)

Nice one! Good luck....

nice job sis! i love the song!

I feel like I'm listening Cristina Perri. Very good diction and vibrato!

OMG you sound like my idol REGINA SPEKTOR! Keep singing, I love your voice. I know you're nervous. Don't be! If I had that voice I'd confidently sing anywhere not just in the bathroom hahaha! I'm a fan.

😃😃😃 I don't know that singer but anyway thank you koi.

Look for her in Youtube and listen to her songs "The Call" or another one of her hits "Samson." I hope you'll find her awesome, too. You sound like her! You're welcome.

I will look for her in youtube

Another one who will give everybody a run for their money. Just saw this. Beautiful.

thanks sir. saw your entry too..i wish i can do that kind of guitar plucking haha.

Good singer mn d i ni oh...👏👏👏good luck jack❤

thanks delpha apik sunod hap

Kinsa nidaug

wala q kblo aip hehe.wala man g announce

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62028.87
ETH 3416.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48