🎥STEEMIT ACHIEVERS SINGING CHALLENGE #2 ENTRY: "Watch Me Struggle"🎤

in #sascsong6 years ago (edited)

Guitar + Singing + Me = Danger Zone ⚠️

This is a contest held by @g10a, he loves singing and singing loves him but me? Let me check. Maybe no!!!!

🎥HERES MY VIDEO ANYWAY🎤

singing Avril Lavign song: So much for my happy ending

I always liked singing and dancing but I was never good at it. But for the sake of the group's activities I make an effort. The more participants the merrier.
I had many struggles with this.

Screenshot_20180123-000309.png
probably filming 10 times and my dad just taught me B minor and it hurts a lot when I play the key so what a disaster.
Screenshot_20180123-003159.png
When saving my video I even accidentally pressed the cancel button and previously when I had a video that I liked, my phone glitches and it gets deleted.

I'm still happy I got to finish it somehow.

THANK YOU FOR STOPPING BY ✌️⚠️🎤🎥

Gee I wish I was a platinum award winning singer but no haha. Its okay! Ill stick with my artworks 🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨
Its already 1:48 AM AND I MUST REST.
Have a great day!!!!
IMG_20180122_154411_949.jpg
You can be whoever you want to be, Believe in yourself

received_10214586986052169.jpeg
DQmU6EHRF2Pj2uHqT9hQtTHPVgmyBWgKoNeoPGWNB7Zo7Pj.pngSteemit Bloggers Discord BANNER NEW.jpg

Sort:  

Wow you are so courageous to not only video this but be honest about the "mistake". Anyway, you've got skill actually. 😊Congratulations for making it to the end. Indeed is a happy ending.

Well i try to be open to everything even if im not good at it.
And flaws can be corrected which is why i kept practicing. Thanks haha :)

I actually think you have a really nice voice! & You are way better at playing the guitar then I am! :)

Awww so sweet. Thanks :)
This is just for fun hehehe
Im sure you play well ;) 😚

Wow! there you go ms @jacinta.sevilla the undefeated. You really love pop punk music. But woops you forgot to say something in your video as per the mechanics. Anyway thank you so much for your effort just to submit your entry.

You're not just an artist but also a musician.

Thanks for joining STEEMIT ACHIEVERS SINGING CHALLENGE PART 2

Ay oo no??? Halaaaaa
Wait try ko iedit ulit mamaya ang video

Good luck to all who joined the challenge!

thank you!!!!!!!!

LODI!!! talented kaayo! :)

di jud ko hawd ay! haha

Nice one jaz, super talented! By the way nice guitar...

20+ year old guitar
hehehe thanks po

why thank you! hehe

Nice maam jas...

Haha nagmumukhang tanga nanaman hahaha ty po

Galing mo madam. Nice voice

Hindi nga eh pero salamat sa suporta hehe

Ang ganda mo talaga bebegirl!

<3 awwwwwwwww mas power ka naman! high fashion pose yung pic mo <3 hehe muah!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55