Steemit Achievers Singing Challenge part 2 - Realize

in #sascsong7 years ago

Hello Steemians!

I was filming myself lately because of sir @g10's contest. I love to sing but the music doesn't love me huhu. I was having a hard time filming myself because my phone's front cam was broke so I used the 2nd camera.

I kept filming myself since yesterday because I don't have a companion in our house to hold my phone to film me, and seriously my first 5 videos were all blurred so I decided to stop because I got tired and I know tomorrow is another day (which is today) :D


! ! ! ALERT ! ! !

please lower the volume on any device you are hearing or watching this. :D

This is the first video that I uploaded to youtube. And this song is titled Realize by Colbie Caillat


I tried it on karaoke but I guess my own version is kinda slower than the natural beat so I tried acapella. I was confused on the last part because I wasn't following anymore on the lyrics and I don't know what is next. :D

I was annoyed at that time that I even sighed when I heard my neighbour was chopping again but still, I continued because I was still filming and since I started at almost 10 am and I was filming that video around 12 noon. I got tired again so I stopped and filming then later on my neighbour also stopped chopping woods and I don't have any energy left to film again so yeah this is my chosen one huhu.

Screenshot_2018-01-23-11-26-24.png

I was watching in the direction where the noise came from. ( :D )



That would be all guys!

Thanks for dropping by!!


⚓ goiinmary ⚓



Hi everyone!!
I encourage you all to support and vote
Terry @surpassinggoogle, @blocktrades and also @precise as your witness.
Just click here and type 'steemgigs', 'blocktrades' and 'precise' on the first box.


U5dtTkKheiGA5GsgxJfpP9pgg1YV4Bc_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Wooo! Go Maiiii! ♥♥♥

makaulaw haha salamat te ((:

great entry @goiinmary, thank you for the effort. Hmmm why dont you record with a karaoke back tracking Im sure you rock it well.

Thank you ya! :) Yes I already tried it but I am slower than the original beat of the music that I always got confused so I didn't use it. )): I'm going to make another entry with a karaoke huhu

ya can I make another entry with a karaoke but a different song? :)

I think you can and ask @g10a to consider the new one as your official entry.

go mai go mai!!!! liwat sa ate @kneelyrac

Yagayaga ng imu badiday doo haha

si ate rai liwat naku hahahah

Hehe asa na kay ate @kneelyrac na entry ug imo pud ate @deeday31 hehe

nicely done sis! you have a nice voice!

Thank you te ^___^ nah papa naku ga ingon sa bata padaw ko kay nindot daw kog tingong karon nga ning dako na mura na daw kog pato nga getook hahahaha :)

Very cool voice friend!

Thank you ma'am! :)

That\s was totally live great voice.keep it up.

Thank you po! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67527.39
ETH 3259.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64