You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SARK & her Succulent Wild Love

in #sark6 years ago

@griffindeva @chireya @kennyskitchen @abelartist Well, I'm kinda hanging in here by a thread. I would have loved to have had Kenny's minnow steemit experience of throwing something at the wall and coming back weeks later to something like $90 in earnings... That was not to be (for me and nor expected really). But I even almost got shut out for too much activity in the course of one day; "planetweaver, you have exceeded bandwidth limit, wait or power up steem". That was me attempting to earn an award I saw, for 4 postings in one day, I guess I did too much 'curating' that day... Searching for what this steemit notice meant, I found "take this seriously!! They will shut you down!". So I backed off.

This has been my first post in a while. True to say, I'd still rather post here on steemit than on facebook. I've grooved into markdown (I like it) and I appreciate being able to have a title and tags (like we used to have on TSU platform). But boy, how long must we minnows expect to hang in there/here with zero zero zero (practically) on every [decent] post? How does one gain traction... And yes, I am doing my best to equally comment/curate, upvote resteem etc. besides just post.
light bulb fairy glowworm-3031704__340.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67