You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DRAPING BEAUTIES!!!

in #saree7 years ago

Wow that's truly amazing. I'm also from India but I never knew so many styles are there to drape a saree and that it is particular to states. I'm from Delhi and there are so few saree draping styles that I've seen. Happy to read you post. Of course, I'm following you. :)

Sort:  

Woah thats great to know that u are from delhi...!!Yeah..!!i was surprised wen i got to know tooo...n tanx much fr ua support...!!will look forward fr ua posts too...

Yes, definitely! Hope to stay connected.
Moreover you can also find me on Facebook if you wish, we can be friends. I'm also looking forward to seeing more of your posts and hearing more from you.
Keep steemin! Have a nice day. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44