You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Twenty Eight Minute, 5-Minute Freewrite ~ Day 583: Sunday - Prompt: "Rate" ~ Original Story, Original Writing, And Even The Photo Too ~

I think you were what was called smart, not a nerd. I would have done better at University if I'd stayed home and studied my Chemistry. Oh well, hindsight is always 20-40, I suppose. And a trip to Europe would have been a blast. I feel traveling cheap is the only way to go. You meet more people and have a lot of fun with local folks. As for the hard floor, I've slept in many an airport, and I'm not sure which is worse, sand in the shorts, or the dag blamed announcement every minute about your luggage and remaining above the law. Hmm.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42