Why Some Women Prefer Men With Smaller PenisessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #sarcasm6 years ago


Cardi-B-Signs-Deal-Atlantic-Records.jpg

Most guys assume that every woman needs a giant penis. Can’t live without it. But that’s not necessarily the case. A lot of women don’t care about the size of the boat. In fact, some women confess to liking small penises better than larger or normal sized ones. Why is that? What’s the appeal of a lesser endowed man? It’s more about the motion of the ocean, some women revealed. Read on to see the reasons why women prefer smaller men in bed.

Motion of the ocean. One woman told Whisper that she felt small men tried harder than well-endowed ones. She said, “I like small penises because the overcompensation works for them in my favor every time.”

Less painful. Another woman confessed, “I honestly like small penises. They don’t hurt as much and you don’t gag anywhere near as often.”

Better fit. Some small women prefer men fit their anatomy better. One woman confided, “I’m a petite female and I prefer smaller penises because large ones are uncomfortable for me. It takes way too long for them to start feeling good.”

Carrot
Adorable. Are smaller penises cuter? Is that insulting? One woman said, “I think small penises are cute and people shouldn’t be ashamed.”

Gross. This woman flatly was repulsed by larger men. She said, “Big penises disgust me and make me feel weird. I prefer a small penis any day.”

Look but don’t touch. This woman confessed that sometimes penises look better than they feel. She said, “Larger penises are okay to look at but in terms of guys I want to sleep with, I prefer men with smaller penises.”

Gag reflex. Several women said that they didn’t like to give oral sex to men who were too well endowed. This woman was honest and said, “I like guys with smaller penises because they’re easier to give blowjobs.”

But… There wasn’t anything inherent about small penises that made them better, one woman pointed out. She said, “They have to know how to use it. When done properly sex is an art.”

Social pressure. The main reason people think large penises are better is social. Men are taught less is more. Which is why one woman revealed, “I love small penises because they’re easier to work with. I only pretend to like big ones around my friends.”

It depends on the person. Occasionally big things come in small packages. One woman said, “I had sex with a man with a smaller penis, and oddly enough it was some of the best sex I’ve had.”

Nice change. Some small penises can take you by surprise. One woman proclaimed, “My new BF has a slightly smaller penis than I’m used to. It’s so much better!!”

It doesn’t matter. Good sex comes in all sizes. While most of the women on the Whisper thread confessed to actively preferring small penises, some didn’t care. One wrote, “Size doesn’t matter to me.”

It’s about passion. Karley Sciortino wrote in Vogue about her experiences with a lesser endowed partner. She wrote, “I don’t really mind small d***. Don’t get me wrong, there’s something very beautiful and majestic and virile about the sight of a large, erect penis. But aesthetics aside, once the sex is underway, it doesn’t necessarily make that much of a difference….Clearly, it’s chemistry, passion, and technique that matter most.”

Made up for it. Sciortino went on to say,“It was probably the smallest I’d ever touched, with the unfortunate luck of being both short and slim. I sort of expected him to acknowledge it—especially given his film’s epic tiny peen monologue—but instead he just flipped me over and spanked me. He was really dominant in bed, which totally turned me on, and his confidence prevented me from having to feel any vicarious sexual anxieties.”

They have to try harder. Some better endowed men can get too cocky in bed. Sciortino concluded, “I tend to be wary of very well-endowed men—those guys who since high school have been hearing girls shriek “Oh my god, it’s so big!”—and as a result, think all they have to do is show up, whereas smaller and normal-size guys tend to be less lazy.”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00