Crap Post - The Great Leveling

in #sarcasm7 years ago

I thought I would try to cash-in on all the long tail voting.

This post is total crap, but the way I figure it, it probably will get some votes. In this post there is no value, except some sarcasm.

Have a great Friday!

Half of rewards will be donated to @steemcenterwiki

Ants are our symbol but we must say that the Steem.center wiki hive is buzzing aloud this month, globally!

sarcasm-2015186_640.jpg

Sort:  

Ahah, not bad value this worthless post. I like the idea, it's almost art

Sarcasm: How the 'lowest form of wit' actually makes people brighter and more creative

That extra 2 IQ points you now have.. Just say thanks. It was no problem!

ha still something, every little helps! :D

This is great😂 I'm gunna join in on the fun😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66