Funny Sarcasm Definition

in #sarcasm6 years ago (edited)

We all Have Someone In Our Lives rather it be a Friend, Family Member, Co-worker etc. That is just the King or Queen Of Sarcasm. You know that One Person who You can Say Something as Simple as Good Morning and They'll Find Someway to work a Sarcastic Comment in. I ran Across this Sarcasm Definition and I know a Couple of people and I'm Sure You do as Well that this Sarcasm Definition fits Perfectly. The Definition Reads:

Sarcasm [sahr-kaz-uh m]
A tongue of which the user speaks of something the complete opposite of what the user means. It often has the best comedic value.
Ex. 1: "I'm okay. Don't mind the gaping wound and the sword protruding from my back. I'm fine. Feel like a million fucking bucks, dammit."

Ex. 2:
"Is your car stuck in the mud?"
"No, no, of course not. I'm only practicing how to spray mud using my tires.

Share with your Sarcastic Friends or Loved one and I'm sure even they'll get a kick out of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65200.45
ETH 3535.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45