You are the only reason why

in #saphosexuality6 years ago (edited)

Think about what happens if you and I stay together. I mean, really trully imagine it. What does that look like in a year? In 10 years? What will happen to your life, if I'm the person in the world that you're closest to? How alone it will make you, if the one that you love is me? And the one that you're with is me. And you can't tell anyone about me. How much is that gonna cut you off from your family? How much is that gonna cut you off from anyone you know ?

. . .

One of the best love stories I've seen for a long time! So many topics touched, so many souls moved within my heart, so many lifes, longings and memorable moments, we never should leave behind, because they define us!

. . .

Relationship,

Property,

Coming Out,

Body-Mind-Dualism,

Gender,

Race,

Family,

New Experiences,

Perceptibility,

Changing Life Partners,

Physical Attraction,

Saphosexuality,

Growing-Together,

Digital Connectedness,

Travelling,

Soul Mate,

Leaving, but not leaving lonely,

Friendship over Relationship?

. . .

There's still some things, I need to figure out about myself

. . .

Make marks, OK? Leave traces

. . .

Sometimes there are movies that cannot be pressed into a formal blog format. Not even pictures are able to express certain emotions. They only can serve as insufficient reminder. A person that is able to sing with words along the written lines, is supposed to be a good writer, a genious, who will move hearts to tears and attract the senses. Someone who will change you just with those simple written words, your plans, your ways and your life résumé

Every Day

Yours Cryptolover Undercover

Sort:  

Yeah! Let‘s be a movie!! Okay I guess we alread are one without having a choice.

Hahahaha yes, @onosocial is groundbreaking! Happy Birthday, @eosgo! #eoslaunch

Heyja! You've got a upvote from @PRP-LGBT, the Curation & Magazine Account for content like yours!

Hi your post has been upvoted by vis4, the LGBT+ curation bot! Come and visit us on Discord

lgbtbannerdirty0.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65174.92
ETH 3530.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51