Santorini travel video - 2018

in #santorini6 years ago


This was my second time in Santorini and it has been even better than the first one; I was able to visit all the most amazing spots on the Caldera including Oía, Ía and the main city of the island, Thira. Our hotel was right on the top of Imerovigli with an amazing view of the cliffs down to toe water, breathtaking!

Santorini is one of the most magical places on Earth and you should visit it at least once in your life! Hope you enjoy my video and find it inspiring for your next vacation!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Beautiful Video! I would love to visit Greece one day. And welcome to steemit :)

Thank you for welcoming me, I just got started! Greece is one of the countries that fascinates me the most and in particular Santorini... it's the best place on earth for me!

I shared your post in a group i follow and resteemed. Hopefully you can get some more views on your work :) Keep it up

I've only been on here for a week. Haha. Santorini is definitely on my bucket list!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55