You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Santiment ICO what do you think of it?

in #santiment7 years ago

I just purchased a small amount of Santiment on Bitfinex (I decided to skip the ICO and wait for it to come out on the exchange). When I was initially looking into potential ICO's to take part in, Santiment stood out to me on the list I was scanning through.

I think it has potential, but so many things are coming out right now, it's hard to know what's gonna take off and stand the test of time and what's going to simply disappear.

It sounds interesting what Santiment is doing though and I think it's something traders could be interested in. If it actually works and helps people make money, I believe it will be very big. I wouldn't risk a lot of money on it though, but I'm comfortable putting a small amount in.

Sort:  

Hi, santiment really feels right to me though, i havent been following it but i do hope that it will give you a good return. I am currently in Monkey Capital, ICO will start on 8th but Monkey capital airdropped 100,000 COE token - you can find it at coinmarketcap, it has grown from 0 to $1,400 in a matter of weeks..although it has dropped quite a bit but it just shows the potential of it i guess..

I just want to caution you about Monkey Capital as I've heard some warnings about it. A few people have raised some red flags with it. If you want to hear about some of the read flags, here's a link to a video (it's really long but great) that discusses a few alt coins, including Monkey Capital:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52