Santagroed- Christmas Scavenger Hunt!!!: My Entry for Santagroed Christmas Scavenger Hunt :)

in #santagroed7 years ago

Special​ thanks to @aggroed for hosting this awesome scavenger​ hunt! I am learning so much about Steemit I am and falling in love with this supportive community more and more


Credits go to Pixabay

Here it goes! Enjoyyyyyy

Step 2: --- three minnows

Untitled-1.jpg
Untitled-2.jpg
Untitled-3.jpg

Step 3: --- wales and sharks

Untitled-4.jpg
Untitled-5.jpg
Untitled-6.jpg

Step 4: Joining PALnet

Untitled-7.jpg
Untitled-7.jpgUntitled-9.jpgUntitled-8.jpg
Untitled-11.jpgUntitled-10.jpg

Grateful for:
I am grateful for being able to be here right now on my 1. on my computer 2. have privacy 3. be able to communicate with like-minded​ individuals
I am grateful for having a younger brother, I could not have asked for a better best friend, also my mom because she has taught me to keep fighting no matter what, and my father for always encouraging me to do the hard thing and push my limits

in 2018 I am looking forward to hearing back from universities, I am also interested in improving​ my way of life and enveloping myself in a support system of friends that will always be by my side

I am leaving my shyness behind, it is not allowed to come with me into 2018, it is not allowed to stop me from trying new things and talking with new people anymore​.

I wish I could name a single person for helping me with the Minnow Support Project but I feel as everyone is just astounding souls there, everyone is more than willing to help and it is absolutely incredible, I am looking forward to continue my journey on these platforms.

Thank you so much for doing this! I think it took my just over two hours to complete this and I feel like I've learned so much! I had no idea many of these things even existed, what you are doing is so amazing

Sort:  

I posted my entry. Let's hope you get more votes

Wow, I feel honored, really! That just made my day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66