Santagroed - Christmas scavenger hunt!!!

in #santagroed7 years ago

santa-claus-3017791__480.jpg
source

I hope I'm not too late to complete my own part of Santagroed - Christmas scavenger hunt!!!But it will be fun completing it anyways so read on. In case you are a minnow please click on the link and hope it's not too late.

Posts made for minnows


For the past few week, I've made it a duty to search for new steemian and drop comments on their introductory post. And it's been fun doing it.
IMG_20171220_024359_982.jpg

This is a screenshot of my comment on @morenikej 's introductory post. She came in with so much vibe, you should check her out.

IMG_20171220_024344_682.jpg

Next is @adigunabiola I've chatted with her and she's got the spirit to learn new things and I'm sure she'll give good content to steemit.

IMG_20171220_024416_270.jpg

You should check out @hajji , they are twin but share the same account. They want me to adopt them. Lol.

Dolphins / Whales..


The truth is that the only dolphins and whales I know are the ones in the deep blue sea. I'm sure they're there on steemit too but I don't think I know the best definition of whales/dolphins here. Maybe those with >5,000sp right? I don't think I comment on most of their post although I read a lot of it. Sometimes I'm just scared they might ignore my comment so I just read it and pass.

IMG_20171220_030237_597.jpg
Recently I commented on @steemstem... They are the guys who deal with Science, technology, engineering and mathematics. Science writers should check them out.

Join PAL - Peace, Abundance and Liberty.


I joined Two months ago when @greenrun shared the link on a post where I express my plight of being clueless on steemit.
IMG_20171220_031520_649.jpg

The next image is a chat where I shared help to another user on PAL Nigerian channel.
IMG_20171220_031842_379.jpg

I've not been active on discord recently because of the issue I had with my app but that has been resolved now. I hope to be back soon.

witness voted for...


I've voted for only one witness so far which is @curie.... Although I've wished to get an upvote from @curie someday but I'm happy it's curating contents of other minnows so I think they deserve my witness vote.
IMG_20171220_033655_649.jpg

Thank you! Thank you!! Thank you!!!


Thank you to @ned and @dan for creating steemit. Steemit has really helped me cover for some expenses that would have been left uncovered.

Thank you to @airhawk-project these guys have really done a lot to help me and other newbies on steemit. They are the best because they do all this for free.

And lastly I'm grateful to God for keeping me alive to witness this day...

my hopes in 2018


I hope not to have to many wish but to only fulfil everything I have as a dream. I hope to learn more, feed more people and help more people. 2018 is a year I eagerly await to make a difference.

what I'll drop in 2017


This 2017 I want to drop procrastination. It's never going to follow me to 2018. It's time I make some things workout and also do it immediately.

how MSP has helped me?


I've got to know about some great contest on steemit biz the channel. I've been a silent member but I learn through the chats of others. Thanks to MSP for all these...
It's few days to Christmas so I'm wishing you all a Merry Christmas in advance.
Thanks for reading...
xmas-2928142__480.jpg
source

Sort:  

nice post

Thank you...

I hope you win. How did you dig up the 2 month old reply? That must've been a lot of work :)
Merry Christmas and have an awesome day

It's work digging it out. But it's worth it remembering that day I found my way on steemit. Your consistency on the platform is one thing that motivated me too...
@greenrun, still running....

Thanks for the compliment. I am always happy to help, having gotten and still getting tons of help from other steemians.

♥♥♥wow what a post there post is very well and i resteemed it♥♥♥

Thank you mate...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47