SANTA , WHERE ARE YOU?

in #santacontest6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20171225-WA0004.jpg

One hour to go and christmas is gone
But i am yet to hear your rein deers sounds
My joy is lost and yet to be found
Where are you, Santa clause?

If only you are as cautious as cindarella
You would notice the clock a minute to twelve
And rush down my house with your elves
Where are you? , O! dear Santa

My hands are cold, my feet is stiff
If only you knew how long i've been at my window
But i guess you dont , i guess my wish is still under my pillow
Where are you Santa? , am about to leave

One second to go, and its past christmas
Perhaps i didn't make your wish list standard
Ho! Ho! Ho! Ho! Ho!, , , , Merry Christmas!!!
Wow,, Santa, where have you been, OMG, i am so glad.

Sort:  

Never knew you were a poetic genius

😁😁

Nice poetry! Is it yours ?

Yea,,, i wrote it..

Great! Nice work ;-)

Lol nice poet I just followed your blog now, Merry Christmas

Tank you

This is supercool. Amazing.

Thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66227.96
ETH 3571.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14