San Francisco Poop Patrol

in #sanfrancisco6 years ago

I was in San Fran around 2008 and although there were some homeless people visible at night more so than the day, I found the city to be quite pleasant. I have no memory of having to avoid excrement on the street in any great amount, and I was able to visit all the historical places without any interruption from people begging or otherwise being an annoyance. I even watched a movie in a park one night, I was walking in the area and noticed people gathering nearby in a park, so me and my fiancee went over and discovered an open theatre night, don't think that can happen today. Very sad what bad immigration policies can do to a city in a very short time. I hope the US and Canada can get their poop together to solve this crisis and return to the matter of ensuring a safe and clean environment for the citizens of the country rather than pandering to the globalists trying to sour western societies into rotting carcasses.

Anyway here is a link to the story on RT News about the San Fran Poop Patrol.

https://www.rt.com/usa/436012-san-francisco-poop-patrols/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58