Make a post showing yourself giving 1 SAND each to 10 San Diego twitter accounts and make a post showing you tipping San Diegans. My goal is to have 100 thousand SAND tipit tips given out to San Diego based twitter accounts within 3 months

in #sandiego5 years ago

If you want to help out with a big SAND project, you can help me make a post showing youve sent 1 SAND each to a Local San Diego twitter account. You can even send it to local San Diego based companies

Just DM the @tipitbot on Twitter.com and hit .help to see your menu!

See how easy it is to send tips, withdraw or even get deposit links and memos from just the Bot men? @tipit and its @tipitbot team deserve a round or applause, and they DO have STEEM in teh form of EOS STEEMp . Check out the Tipit Chat here https://t.me/tipitchat

or go to https://tipit.io and login with your Twitter Account automatically!

Deposit Page

The tipit.io send page

I just sent some WEEDCASh to Elon Musk with tipit!

I even sent some SAND San Diego Coin to my local Mayors Office.

So help me send 10 people in San Diego Twitter 1 SAND each and make a post and Ill upvote it and give you more liquid SAND tips to tip to San Diego twitter accounts.

FInd San Diego Twitter users like this with advanced location search and using hashtag bitcoin:

Or check out this guide on serious geo location data parsing, Ill ask @ratzen to look over this and see if he sees anyway we can automate the creation of a list of local users who come up talking about bitcoin or cryptocurrency etc.
https://developer.twitter.com/en/docs/tutorials/filtering-tweets-by-location

So I was able to go to search by location and see tweets near me:

And then i tipped this @cryptomodels account 1 sand and will now show them!

Now I showed them in a comment how I actually sent them this SAND token which they are entitled to being a local San Diegan. I predict we can get 10 thousand to 100 thousand Twitter users in San Diego 1 SAND in the next 3 months and then , by the end of the year I believe i can create the airdrop system using tipit and a list of at least 250,000 locals, and out of 1.5 million city wide population i believe airdropping to even 100k locals with existing twitter accounts is sufficient, and if more want to join I will have them all register for steem accounts, telos accounts, and make a post on twitter for SAND and do a manuel tipit airgrab ;)

Now the secret here is that I need to show everyone how @CHALLENGEDAC is adding SAND and so I can show Geo Location proximity challenges automatically triggered if you are simply within the city limits. So i can ACTUALLy allow anyone to get SAND just for living here and ChallengeDac can give someone their local cryptocurrency, and then if the price is pushed back to its $1 ATH around 0.3 EOS+ then we can get users excited even about having $1 in free crypto airdropped to them, however we will need tens of thousands of users to gather the thousands of dollars a month in Ad revenue on our website that can then be used to buy back SAND tokens on the steem engine market to to burn.

As time goes by I am seeing more and more why Weedcash and Appics are PROOF that SAND can succeed and in fact i may just consider using the Appics App for all my Local San Diego posts. I have over 1000 Steem Invite links to give out and, 1 million free telos accounts https://SQRLwallet.io SOOn youll get to use a TELOS account and just get your telos SAND tokens using a TELOS DAPP which, I have gotten proposal funds to start developing. Telos SAND will have a local e government proposal system using telos DAC but teh Dapp will also use telos https://discussions.app and attempt to become a nextDoor App of Dapps. Much to come, contact us if you want to help work on the airdrop for twitter san diego users! https://t.me/sandiegoicoin

Sort:  

I can help you
My telos acc is: cryptotexty1

Hi, @ackza!

You just got a 0.02% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43