Look at this Atmospheric RIver pouring rain on me right now! I didnt know about this Weather phenominon!

in #sandiego6 years ago (edited)

Anyone create a simple @steemweather dapp that rewards you for reporting the weather? LOL

https://www.accuweather.com/en/weather-news/atmospheric-river-to-fuel-torrential-rain-in-california-bringing-flash-flooding-mudslide-risks/70007433

Let us hope for the Bitcoin Rain soon... Chinese New Year checks, IRS Tax Refunds and a new "altcoin" season is upon us

I just heard @ned and others from Steemit Inc on MSP Radio on the PAL discord Give us some VERY very nice updates on steem...

https://steemit.com/steem/@steemitblog/introducing-mira Like this and other updates... steem-engine, worker proposal, hivemind, lots of new stuff coming everyone. OOOH How I long for that $1 steem again. Oh and $2 steem will feel SOOOO nice. and oh wow just $2.60 and Ill have around $20k and I can take a little steem powered vacation like I FORGOT to take last time steem peaked in price! I cant wait for steem to get UP there man... REALLy up there.....

Sort:  

You seem so fortunate to have such weather at your end @ackza

Happy Vals day @ackza. Hope these new updates bring a lot of advancement on the steem blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80