Gerbot shows Top SAND buyers and banjo shows top SAND post payouts. + 25,000 and 15,000 SAND Power Delegation to some locals

in #sandiego5 years ago

Buy SAND on Steem-ENgine withdraw to EOS and Sell on Newdex.io for an amazing Arbitrage opportunity.
https://newdex.io/trade/sandiegocoin-sand-eos

I just delegated 25,000 SAND Power to @mariannewest to help me curate when we start seeing more San Diego related posts!

An extra 15,000 SAND Power delegation to @fitinfun

Now I just need to find the best ways to continue my own cities steem account signups. I bet if I start giving out Steem Accounts here https://reddit.com/r/sandiego I can find locals who want to earn by posting content pictures anything.

On reddit they dont always have to blog. Id accept any images of San Diego even selfies, it can be low effort.

If you have Any southern california related content just upload it, dont worry about not having typed enough etc :D the more the better! Eventually ill reach a tipping point and find enough San Diego based users and bring enough Delegation to enough people to make it so Im not the only one giving out SAND Upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47