Buying Back 400+ Steem worth of digital sand on the internet SAND SteemSanDiego.com And some people said I would never amount to anything.

in #sandiego5 years ago

buying... digital sand .. 400+ steem worth today

I got fiiiive on it

Buying back mah tokens cuz of business ya know

im dah best tribe

i have the best business

i have steem eos and telos none of the other tribes have that... maybe weedcash! weedcash has eos! and im consulting them with all I learn! soon it should be on @tipitbot

lets check tipit.io

OOOH SHIT WE HAVE WEEDCASH on tipit!

weed telegram discord and twitter tips AND SOON u can send weedcash on reddit twitch FACEBOOK sms and email

And watch for the new CITY TOKEN addition to https://SanDiegoCoin.org!

Sort:  

wonderful, and it is still starting without a doubt will continue to surprise many, I have bought just a few steem sand power, we are moving forward
:_D

I own 35 SAND sent to me by you on AfricaTelos telegram channel.

What is the worth of one SAND?

1 to 2 cents now, but stays steady above 1 cent

There are as many grains of sand on the beach as stars in the sky!

upvoted! And i thought hah that there were MORE stars? or is it more sand?

Thanks for the support! Let me know if you ever have any ideas! https://discord.gg/jMrR88E

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79