Did The Deep State Just Hint At Their Next Targeted Event - Episode 1522b

in #sanctions6 years ago

Many more people are on the chopping block. Trump strategy is to let the truth come out about these people and to expose them. The Treasury department imposes sanctions on the Russian cyber attackers. The deep state is going all out to remove Russia from the UN Security Council, they will even push war if they cannot get their way.Nikki Haley has just hinted that there might a false flag in NY city, she has said that Russia might use chemical weapons in NY. The intelligence releases information that Russia has been hitting the power infrastructure the financial institutions, this is on the same day the sanctions were placed on the hackers.

Sort:  

Dave, first started listening to your stuff 3 year ago will doing my morning runs on the treadmill.. You do a great job. I am glad you are coming out strong as ever! Keep it up!

They have fooled us for years. I hope the people will see through their fog of lies this time.

yeah good to see you over here, not sure what sdort ofmoney you're making for all this but im glad it aint goung to google

Good report just switched over from the communist that call them themselves YOUTUBE glad be here and here content the way it's supposed be heard, UNCENSORED

Thanks Dave, Great report.

I am so glad i found you here. I have given up on youtube with them banning everyone and all their censorship. It is nice to listen to you once again.

Hey there, good to see you on Steemit! I just made it here myself after witnessing the recent YouTube purge. I was an active researcher and blogger in 2013 but quit due to harassment of Shills and sock puppets. I just posted my intro on Steemit a little while ago, with info on ADL’s hate index and the censorship algorithm that has been deployed on all major social media platforms. I enjoy and regularly watch your videos, keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13