MY INTRODUCTION

in #samuel6 years ago

HI ALL.

My name is Samuel young popularly known as REXZY-YOUNG from a family of 5 children I fall @number 3 the second son in the family.

                       AM INTO MUSIC

talk of music it is something have been doing sense i came into this world, as a little baby I started sing in the church up till date.
I also have been performing in different shows and occasions till date. Music is what gives me joy much of it.
IMG-20160531-WA0000.jpg
https://streetscenetv.blogspot.com.ng/2016/05/fresh-new-hit-survivor-rexzyoung.html?spref=fb&m=1

Am also into photography, it is said that photography is not for all it a work u most have passion for your passion for it is what makes you good. I love what I do. IMG_1326.JPG

Steemit thank you for ur approval to b here
Shutout to #samuel Edet for introducing me here I appreciate you brother 😉😉😉😉

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @rexzy-young! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @rexzy-young! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41