Samsung Galaxy S9 Uses a new chip technology.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #samsung6 years ago (edited)

Samsung's launch of its new Galaxy S9 and Galaxy S9+ flagship. Following features are embedded in this amazing phone.

-Super Speed Dual Pixel 12MP Sensor With Dual Aperture Optics

-Multi-Frame Noise Reduction

-Dual Rear Cameras (GS9+)

-Super Slow-Mo Mode:

-Bixby Real-Time Translation

maxresdefault.jpg

Sort:  

I will keep my 8 for 2 years minimum. But I love how Galaxy keeps inovating and making new products better.

Love my galaxy. Can't wait to see what this one will do.

galaxy 9 goooood

Still using my Note 4. The last version with both an easily changeable battery AND expandable storage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10