One of the best smart phone in the world now samsung galaxy s8 and s8+

in #samsung7 years ago


Last month a brought samsung galaxy s8+.this phone is best phone in my life.i am so satisfi to use this mobile.hope you will enjoy this phone to use.please share your comments
.
Follow and upvote @cryptomaker
steemit_share.jpg
@cryptomaker

Sort:  

My Wife would love that telephone. Thanks for the post. I'll have to show this to her.

The first 1:30 was just about the pen. I really don't think it is that big of a selling point. They did't even go over the eye scanner and face scanning.

This post has received a 2.11 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @cryptomaker.

Wonderful mobile.i love this phone

I just need to say

wow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51