You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I love Broadway- SAM CHALLENGE

in #sam-saturday6 years ago

@melinda010100 What a cool post and a very cool challenge by @bluemoon I shall have to keep this one in mind. I love going to live shows too. The atmosphere is always very exciting. I have treated my husband to an Il Divo concert on the 19th of this month for his birthday and we cant wait to hear them. They are my favourite classic rock band.

Sort:  

Oh that will be such fun, Trudee! I hope you do a SAM post! I lke reading them!

Thank you dear Melinda. I'm in the middle of one of two short breaks away and will not be online much but I look forward to doing the 'odd' SAM post in a couple of weeks time.

Hope you are away doing fun stuff! 😘

I was Melinda. Thank you. Taking photos whilst combining sight seeing and dodging the rain. It was just a short break but I'm going away again at the end of the week for 6 days.........and according to my information, should have internet so I shouldn't feel too deprived. (lol)

Sounds like you are finding a lot of fun things to do! Have a great time!

Thank you, @trudeehunter! You are welcome anytime.

Many thanks @bluemoon I'm away from home for a few days and have limited computer access and then will be on holiday for a week at the end of next week so will look forward to participation in your SAM challenge when I get back into routine.

Have a nice holiday! We are all here and we are waiting for you.

Thanks so much @bluemoon. We got home late last night so I'll get caught up before we go away again on Friday for a week. Hopefully I will have better access to the internet this time. (:

With pleasure! I've been out lately and I know what it is like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43