You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SAM-Saturday - Flower power

in #sam-saturday6 years ago

Who know? Maybe one of thw codes you used had some character missing...it looks like one of the IT mysteries.
Thank you for the positive comment. Much appreciated.
I don't believe this traditon has too much relevance. Indeed, I love flowers but I also enjoy science. I like gardening and reading but I'm also good at maths. So, I guess it's more for the parents fun. 🙂
And yes, I had turquoise sugar roses. And a turquoise sash, and turquoise bouquet ribbons. I love turquoise...I don't agree with genetic breeding when it comes of animals but I will not refuse a turquoise cat. 😂

Sort:  

HaHa, maybe one day you will meet a turquoise cat indeed ! ^_^
I have found how Luigi did encrypt his message : he incidentally tick the small box below the comment on esteem surfer where it's writen encrypt ... ;-)

On the esteem mobile I don't have this option. Or I don't see it. I believe we should give Luigi a smartphone. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90