My Home - SAM

in #sam-saturday5 years ago

Hello there! This post is my participation in the #sam-challenge by @bluemoon.
Today I want to share with you a little about the place where I come from.
My home in Venezuela has:
A beautiful garden (My grandma and mom's garden)

DSC00734.JPG

DSC00724.JPG

with many plants and flowers

DSC00727.JPG

DSC00715.JPG

DSC00730.JPG

DSC00311.JPG

beautiful visitors

DSC00632.JPG

DSC00617.JPG

DSC00189.JPG

our Morrocoyes

DSC00731.JPG

smily dogs

DSC00374.JPG

And the people I love the most are there

DSC00698.JPG

mano de Carlita.JPG

My heart is with them, my home is in my heart ♥

Thanks for watching. Hope you're having a nice weekend!

Sort:  

Thanks for your participation. You have a beautiful yard, I like the flowers and butterflies and the turtles ... very nice !tip

I'm glad you like it. Thank you very much @bluemoon :D This challenge is very enjoyable I like it -w- and I will continue participating and reading all the SAM saturday posts.

Yeah, I love the flowers. I also have a small yard with as many flowers as possible.

:) like my mom. Now , in spain I live in an apartment, but as soon as I can live by my own in a house I will have my garden like hers.

I'm sure of this. I want you to do this as soon as possible.

What a beautiful post! So simple yet so deep. I totally agree with you, home is where the loved ones are. 😍

Exactly! Thank you @roxy-cat :D

What a beautiful garden you have! Thanks so much for sharing your lovely home with us! !tip

thank you very much @melinda010100 :D

🎁 Hi @nataliaeline! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @bluemoon!

@bluemoon wrote lately about: A Sunday At Home Feel free to follow @bluemoon if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Congratulations @nataliaeline! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

🎁 Hi @nataliaeline! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Boulder Sunday Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71