You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I love Broadway- SAM CHALLENGE

in #sam-saturday6 years ago

howdy again Melinda! wow...I'm stunned. I don't know of any other person except perhaps the Trumps, who haven't shopped at a Walmart for 25 years!
How is that even possible? oh you just have your servants do the shopping? lol.

Yes Walmart.com has everything. So many things the physical stores don't have like specialty items for baking. That's where we order our Monk Fruit. And like I said, we've had better luck with them than Amazon and much better prices too, it's just their big online operations like Amazon but they already have more warehouses.

Sort:  

I quit going into Walmart years ago when I realized that I saw more instances of child abuse happen in Walmart stores then I ever had anywhere else in my life. I think it was simply the class of shopper that I was bumping into there. And rather than get in a major argument with some parent I thought it was just better that I stay away. And I have never missed them. I am not much of a consumer these days, so I have little need for shopping anyway.

howdy again Melinda010100! oh but Walmart is where all the entertaining people are too! Sorry you saw that alot, I've never seen anything like that
but I know it happens. One of my best posts was about the people of Walmart! lol.
We buy almost nothing either.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60788.02
ETH 2632.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63