You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I love Broadway- SAM CHALLENGE

in #sam-saturday6 years ago

howdy melinda010100! oh my gosh! what a wonderful tradition to have, you make me want to establish that tradition! Do you have a favorite play?
I wonder if those older Playbills are worth anything?

Sort:  

All of the musicals were my favorites! Starlight Express, Into the Woods, and of course Le Mis and Phantom. I loved Will Rogers Follies. Oh and Secret Garden. I doubt if the Playbills would be worth much, except to me for all the memories they hold. Now I really am going to bed. See you tomorrow!

it's been wonderful, God bless you!

We both accomplished what we wanted! A month ago I was in 12th Place, then 16th Place, 17th Place and now 9th and in the green! I'm happy. You are simply amazing my friend!

howdy today melinda010100! haha! hey we both are because we helped each other out, that was great! Congratulations, it takes quite a bit to get into the top ten. Now all you gotta do is keep talking to me and you can be there permanently! lol. It's a nice little steem bonus too. What's that position pay? 1 or 2 steem?

I really thought Glen was going for it this time but he was totally relaxing this week. I saw monster comments from him. but I set a personal record for character length but was down in number of comments because several people got shut down by the new system.

It certainly was a bonus for me and I appreciate all of your help! Asher paid out 1.5 steem for that position and I'm happy to have it. I was a little worried about coming up with enough to pay out prize money for the shadow contest this week, but I've got plenty. I was even able to lease some SP from blocktrades for one of my friends who was struggling to be able to make comments. It has been a good week and a lot of that is because of you. Thank you. Let's do it again!

yay! yes lets do it again, I am behind by a couple of hours because I was watching tv and lounging around with Mrs. J. so sorry it's so late. well it's early for me! lol.
I was able to delegate sp to two people who are poor and struggling but want to stay with steemit so that was really fun, neither of them had money to put in themselves, one is in Pakistan and the other one is in England.
what have you been doing tonight?

Oh, man, I sure have not got much done on here today! I have a family luncheon tomorrow at noon that everyone's coming to my house and I've been trying to get some baking done and I put together some baked beans to put in the oven in the morning. I made a mess of the kitchen but it's going to have to wait till morning cuz and I'm going to go to bed very very soon. I'll have to try to catch up tomorrow after everyone goes home because boy I'm not going to have any time before then!

It feels good to be able to help others, doesn't it?

yes Ma'am it's amazing to be able to help people. well you have a great excuse for not being able to be on here very much today but hopefully tomorrow night we can catch up, I hope you have a great night of sleep tonight!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43