You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something About Me Challenge - Week 16 Review

in #sam-saturday6 years ago

I have to wonder if @roxy-cat is named Roxanne or another Romanian version of the name?

That aside, I do love reading the posts of the people that you select or that join. This has become an addiction to come over to see who the new people are! I thank them for helping you keep it alive!

It really has turned out well and there is always going to be tidbits that can be shared, in the end... you are right!

I'm taking this home, hoping to give it a little more visibility and interest! Have a wonderful day, Dan! @bluemoon

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Well, can be from Roxy to Roxana, I hope she will tell us soon. Thank you very much for reading this review, I hope it will be more posting readers.
This is the first time I haven't posted in SAM. Traveling problems.

Well, next time for you then! :)

It would seem that even now will fail.

Thanks for trust and encouragement, @dswigle!. I managed, even with a little delay.

Excellent! I knew you would!

Thanks! I'd love to see your opinion...you know I have confidence in what you think.

About SAM? About ESteem?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41