Sam-Saturday-Missing🎂💕

in #sam-saturday5 years ago

4lh2vhyqrt.jpg

When we find our place in life it is wonderful. Since I was 10 years old I knew perfectly what I wanted to study and be. But I decided to meet the expectacion of others and leave my dreams aside. Until last year.

I remember that many friends asked me what I was doing studying Modern Languages. If I loved the kitchen.

2ekqd6i3zj.jpg

Since March of last year I found my best stage. Student of pastry chef. Classes that today I would like to be again... I learned a lot, I improved my techniques and above all I found more people who have the same passion in life than me.

to8nljivyi.jpg

Everything happens at the right time! I learned so much and loved every class. Who would say that being part of this platform would change my life so much. I have faith that the price will rise at some point and will allow me to continue studying. Happy Saturday my friends. I still do not have Internet service at home...

npozm4c8mi.jpg

To you that makes you happy?

Sort:  

It's great to learn and enjoy learning. Good luck for you and I hope things will become normal in your country !tip

That has been The best stage of my life. Enjoy every second! I hope everything improves and have some money is not so difficult and continue studying

Wish you all the best and good changes in your life.

Thanks so much friend❤

With pleasure!

🎁 Hi @denissemata! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @bluemoon!

@bluemoon wrote lately about: Sam - Several Attempts Of The Cat'S Day Feel free to follow @bluemoon if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Hola @denissemata. Soy de Venezuela también. Ahora tenemos muchos obstáculos por la situación de nuestro país, pero siempre se puede seguir luchando por los sueños. Espero que pronto puedas continuar con tus estudios de lo que te apasiona.

A veces parece un poco difícil ser optimista. Pero tengo Fe de que vendrán tiempos mejores y todos seremos capaz de lograr nuestros sueños💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45