Sort:  

I♥️NYC! I know you would love it and hope you get to visit someday too!

I know that everything will improve and I would love to know USA and France ... Traveling is wonderful💕

I didn't begin traveling until I was much older than you! I have faith that it will happen for you

I know I can travel. I'm only going one step at a time! I am still young and I think that right now it would be good to work and so then travel in the future.

That sounds like a perfect plan

I know I can travel. The goal now is to have a job, I would really love to have the food truck, for the moment I will try to sell cupcakes and cakes at home and try to collect money to fix the car and start with the food truck. Thanks so much for believe in me!💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39