Sort:  

I'm really behind answering comments from when the kids were here this weekend. It was a hard time, and maybe the puzzles did help. Thanks for always caring.

I imagine, I have not had Internet today at home. You know here something always happens. I know it was a difficult time for you. But it's good that you've had the puzzles. How has your day been?

I haven't been feeling great today and have slept much of the afternoon away. At least you have internet back now. That is awful that you can't depend on it when you want it.

I hope you feel better soon.💕❤If it's horrible to not have Internet sometimes both for steemit and for the work of the cakes

Did you get any of the heavy rains that they got in Caracas? I saw pictures of streets flooded there. Maybe that had something to do with your internet problem?

Not here it has not rained. As it will rain tonight but sometimes nothing happens and the internet goes away. Today none of the neighbors had internet

I'm sure that not a lot of money is being invested in your country's infrastructure right now. I read that Venezuela has the slowest internet in the world.

If it is very slow. And that is really stressful. It is very slow because they do not invest in maintenance and equipment, hopefully everything will improve a bit. But I think the change starts in each one of us and that does not happen. Sure if I go to another country I will be happy with the Internet, I wanted to take an English course and I could not due to the slowness of the Internet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60420.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60