Something New About Me - I'm a Friend!

in #sam-saturday6 years ago (edited)

A new Saturday! A Saturday when we meet and tell about us. A Saturday that I like.

It's SAM, Something About Me ... a challenge that wants to get us closer!

Obviously we are closer when we know each other better.

So, let's talk about us!

I had the pleasure and luck to have many friends! From here I concluded that I could be ... a friend.

Life has made me a pleasant surprise. Life has allowed me to be a friend.

I had many friends and my luck is that I had many artistic friends. I will present more of them ... today I will show a friend who cannot show you with his real image.

He's Roland.

All children in Romania know him and love him!

q24va5qco5.jpg

He is Roland in Romania for over 22 years!

My friend is an actor who chose to leave the stage of the theater to devote himself to the children. He loves children and knows how to get them to love him.

He and his wife are among my best friends.

mh09y6pxpj.jpg

A flower for you, thank you for reading my story.

Well, more flowers ... flowers that struggle to survive the winter that will come.

437vnos8gm.jpg

After a flower I think it would be a good song. A song very dear to me. A song for friends.


Source-Click here if the video don't play

steemit-border

mbqowyxlvz.jpg![steemit-border](https://img.esteem.ws/av4tt0mlsg.png)
steemit-border
 

Challenge name is Something About Me (SAM) with the tag: #sam-saturday.

 
bks6uris0t.jpg

This challenge I’m proposing is because I think we should get to know each other better. When we entered Steemit we made a first information post. That #introduceyourself. The problem is that for many of us months or years have passed since that post, and nobody can see it anymore.

This challenge could recall weekly who we are and from where we are from.

This can be done by telling in each post some personal information: the city and country where you live (if you can with more precision and more details than in the profile) and a few more about you, if you want. In a few sentences that can be used for each post in this challenge.

This is a suggestion, I know that many don’t want to give this information. In this case you can ignore this part.

At the same time, this challenge can provide a wealth of ideas and themes for posts. It's an open challenge, not focused on a single theme!

Something About Me... is about:

  • A recent happening that you think deserves to be told.
  • A past event, a memory that you want to share.
  • A hobby, a passion ... photography, walk, sport, music, cinema, gardening, flowers, animals, cooking, painting, travel, friends, family... It's your imagination to find many others.

Rules of the challenge

  • I think the best day to post in this challenge is Saturday.

  • Use the tag #sam-saturday on a post that you think it fits this challenge.

  • To comply with this general rule in all challenges, please indicate the name of the initiator, @bluemoon. It's not an obligation, just a request!

I intend to make every Monday a recapitulative post with all the posts in the challenge of the previous week. I will share the reward of this post with all the participants.

steemit-border
Posted using eSteem Surfer
steemit-border

Sort:  

Glad to be back this week. I checked in a bit last week. To busy taking care of loved ones. Back home now.

Love

I'm also glad to see you again. Thank you!

Roland of Romania certainly looks like he enjoys what he is doing! Sometimes it is not about the money.

You challenge continues to grow and do well! Congratulations! You still have amazing flowers!

Queen still rocks my world. Thank you, Dan @bluemoon

Of course, @dswigle, it's not always about money. Yes, this challenge continues to go even when I thought it would end. I'm curious how long it will resist. Until then, I will listen to Queen and other music.

Well, I must say that those words please me very much!

And Queen? Yes, please! :)

I'm glad. I'm glad for something that will happen in the summer. There will be a The Cure concert in Bucharest!

Oh, how cool!!! I will bet you are excited!

Yes, of course. I hope everything will be good then.

I love it! And I can't begin to tell you how happy I am that you are my friend!

Thank you! I can say that the feeling is mutual! I'm honored with your friendship.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97