You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sam-saturday Something About Me

as and as I read this post, I felt the emotion intensify ... all this is so beautiful, this story told through puzzles that are made and built as a distraction to the disease, as if to signify to life that we are always there and that we will love it to the end ...
it is wonderful that you did this all together, it is like a great work of which each has placed pieces and that forms a great love for Jim, for each of you, and for life beyond earthly life ....

Your sam post is another wonderful one my dear friend ! sqyqn3zuu6.png

Sort:  

What wonderful kind and caring words from you, my dear friend! I got very behind answering comments this weekend while the kids were here from Chicago. It was a really difficult time for all of us and I do feel like we handled it well and did the very best we could. Jim did it well, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80