You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Name Is ... D.

In France we rarely celebrate the name day, well someone can eventually tell (me) bonne fête Barbara , but it goes not further than that ^_^ No gifts or not a special occasion to celebrate... ;-)

My birthday is the same day than my Darling, this is not really a blessing to be born the same day in term of celebration for others, but it is something funny for us to be born on the same day (only not the same year, he is 3 years younger than me)
o1pgybbbe1.pngit seems I have just given a Something About Me ;-)

I'm happy to learn your real name in this SAM post =)) Like many others, I thought it was Dan ! So this is a real interesting fact about you I have learnt here =))
and I'm also happy for you reaching the 60 rep, I can remember I was thrilled reaching this number, seems like a milestone, and you are right, it slows down a lot after that, but this is not so really important because from 60 it shows a real engagement on the Steem blockchain I think... ;-)

Happy belated birthday to your wife and nameday to you ! ^_^ swco6q7xzr.png

Sort:  

Thank you very mach for wishes and for SAM. I have to come here with a SAM ... and I'm younger with two years!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56465.77
ETH 2331.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36