Salvation Army Store

in #salvationarmy7 years ago (edited)


Samaritan Purse helped flood victims in the 2017 Harvey & Irma hurricanes much more than Red Cross did. The Salvation Army helped too. As a kid, the Army gave me & my family food & toys for years.
http://NewsWars.com

Was born in 1985 in Forest Grove, Oregon. Was home schooled. Attended Baptist churches, AWANA, Word Of Life, & Salvation Army clubs. In 1999, started attended the Hillsboro Community Baptist Church & met Waldo Libby, & the Gasser, Steele, Rainwater, Stone, Koelbl, & other families there & at other churches & clubs during my childhood. In the year 2000, just the next year, attended the Forest Grove High School (FGHS), home of the Vikings, & met Katie Dober. Attended the New York Word Of Life Bible Institute (WOLBI) in Pottersville, New York, near Albany from 2004 to 2006 & met giddy John Brown there. After that, attended the Appalachian Bible College (ABC) in Bradley, West Virginia, where I met musician Sawyer Frye. Worked as a counselor at Word Of Life camps in New York & California & at Salvation Army camps in Oregon & California, for a total of 5 years. At Salvation Army Camp Kuratli in Boring, Oregon, I met Blake Webb, Jeff Walters, Heidi Dixon, the Kurtz, McQuade, & other families. Met Rob Noland at WYI in 2007 & did Revolution Hawaii & met more interesting people. Worked at Camp Redwood Glen, Moore Street, the Tualatin Valley Salvation Army church citadel. Attended 4 colleges including WOLBI & ABC. Worked before, during, & after college in a variety of fields including landscaping, kitchen, housekeeping, maintenance, laundry, counseling, wait staff, bakery, food prep, dish washing, cooking, cleaning, web design, filming, writing, in New York, West Virginia, California, Hawaii, & Oregon, & also worked sometimes with my father since 1992 or so. Moved to teach English at schools, centers, churches, houses, coffee shops, parks, for companies, schools, employers, government, organizations, and freelance too later on and under the table like a tutor in Vietnam starting in the year 2012, that was Thursday, the 29th of November 2012, that is 2012-11-29, around noon, in Hanoi, in Bac Ninh, in the north, and then in Saigon starting 2013-02-10, a day before my 28th birthday, and here I am still in Saigon in 2017, this year, five years later, still in Vietnam.
http://Minds.com/JoeyArnoldVN

Here is my profile on Linkedin right here as follows:
http://Linked.com/in/JoeyArnoldVN

Here is a confession, now. Emotionally, I feel betrayed by people, by life, circumstances, reputations, impressions, reflections, assumptions, judgments, feelings, situations, personally. This is how I've been feeling in a very general and personal way in regards to my whole life from the year 1985 in Oregon to this current year, 2017, in Vietnam, and it has a bit to do with me and my relationships with people I may or may not know or may have met or may or may not have met and taught and learned from and wrote to and talked to and befriended and seen and been near and so on. What I am trying to say may or may not be true. I am trying to say that I feel abandoned. That may or may not be my fault completely or partly. I feel that I was not allowed to speak at all or enough at church, at school, at work, in the Salvation Army, at camps, at Kuratli, Redwood Glen, at Revolution Hawaii, during WOLBI, during CMT, at ABC, as a kid, at clubs, in Oregon, Hawaii, Vietnam, New York, California, Quebec, West Virginia, Washington State, here & there, online, offline, in my life, where I was, in the past, and so on. I am speaking very vaguely and I am talking about how I feel and not what I may or may not think and believe which may or may not be totally different than how I feel and some of it may be the same or partly the same absolutely to some extent.
http://Facebook.com/JoeyArnoldVN

My YouTube channel with some of my videos:
http://YouTube.com/JoeyArnoldVN

My Twitter profile can be found here:
http://Twitter.com/JoeyArnoldVN

My Gab profile at the new Gab social network:
http://Gab.ai/JoeyArnoldVN

Read about the news on the Drudge Report:
http://DrudgeReport.com

I have felt pretty betrayed so many times by people. I might write a book about it. I have a lot of examples. I might be partly wrong about these feelings. But I want to share my feelings with others and with the world. I should probably tell you why I am talking about these things. The reason why I talk about my feelings is because I am not the only one with these feeling and this is a type of therapy and stuff. Plus, it is kind of historical and educational, for the record, to know a bit about what happened. Hillary Clinton wrote about 512 pages of what happened. I want to start sharing about what happened as well. I have felt betrayed by people. But I also feel like I have betrayed people as well. So, my life has been tied in knots of pain, confusion, of feeling like hate, jealousy, sadness, confusion, and many emotions, many things, towards people and also towards myself as well. Some people told me about this. Fulton Hawk said that I run through people a lot. Others have saw it. That is true. My name is Joseph Scott Arnold of my mother Marilyn Kathleen Mitchell Cunningham Hunter Morehead Pickett Pickell Henderson Smith and my father Donald Don Donnie Melvin Arnold Rasp Vanderbyl Hockings of Goldhill Oregon and Los Angeles CA, and of Peter Rasp 1906 Amsterdam, Netherlands & Germany. I am the Original Oatmeal. I am the Cool Kid. I have moved around from many different churches and camps and schools and clubs and I have therefore had many different circles of friends and contacts and I kind of burn bridges purposely and accidentally in my life and there has been a whole lot of that in my life.
http://Cernovich.com

I would like to say more about this later. I am going to stop for a second and continue later.
http://AnswersInGenesis.org

Sort:  

many other product is the great,..thanks for sharing...and upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32