Harmony Soap 2017-12-22 Friday Update




Think about what others want and not just what you want when you are trying to help them. Beyond that, think about what people need and not just about what they want. When it comes to what people want, do not exclusively give others what you want as opposed to what they want in relationships of all kinds be it in family, with friends, at work, at school, in local communities, at stores, markets, online, and especially in love relationships and so on and so forth. My one Vietnamese English student, Mark, In Saigon, Vietnam, from the years 2015 to 2017, those three years, 2015, 2016, 2017, has been a pretty good student of mine, me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, JA, JOEYARNOLDVN, OJAWALL, COOL KID, the GREEN OATMEAL, when compared to other students and friends and contacts and so on and so forth. He was pretty good and in the one video I made today I talked about that and talked about how he was not really helping me because I missed my airplane from Saigon back to PDX, Portland, Oregon, for Thanksgiving 2017, for Wednesday, the 22nd of November 2017, that is 2017-11-22, and I was not allowed to board my plane as I came that Wednesday morning to return to the USA from VN Vietnam and Mark got me to the SGN Saigon Ho Chi Minh City HCM TP.HCM HCMC TP.HCMC airport a bit too late it seems according to the the airport staff, apparently, as I came an hour or so before my plane was to depart. I ended up spending about $800 USD worth of my $1,200 USD or so worth of my total amount of Bitcoin BTC of that time for a plane ticket that I bought with that amount of Bitcoin online at a website that Wednesday afternoon at a hotel in Q.7 of HCM and I ended up hoping on a plane Thursday, Thanksgiving Day 2017, but that cost me Bitcoin which continues to grow which means I continue to lose money. So, Was trying and have been trying and am still trying to tell Mark about how his debt and the money, the Bitcoin, that I lost, in buying a plane ticket, is growing. I am telling Mark about how he can make money and compensate for the first plane that he prevented me from boarding, accidentally or purposely or whatever. It does not matter if Mark prevented me from missing the first plane by accident or on purpose or not or whatever. The bottom-line is that it happened. The first plane ticket was paid for by my one student and I am still in debt with the other guy at the same time and I am trying to put on a new operating system onto my laptop and I am trying to get WIFI into my room and Trump signed the tax cuts bill this Friday, just days before Christmas 2017. Many good things are happening even in the mist of the bad things globally.

.

Harmony Soap
2017-12-22 Friday 12:30 PM PST OR163 Cornelius Library
JoeyArnoldVN

.

Today, Katie sent this email, as follows: "Rose Thompson, 58, said she decided to leave Key West last year after her problems with drugs and alcohol resulted in her collapsing at a soup kitchen. She opted to relocate to Morgantown, West Virginia, to stay with her daughter, who agreed to host her. But when she arrived, she discovered she would have to share a trailer with seven other people."

https://www.theguardian.com/us-news/ng-interactive/2017/dec/20/bussed-out-america-moves-homeless-people-country-study?CMP=Share_iOSApp_Other

.

Joey Arnold: email: [email protected]
12:06 PM (30 minutes ago)

to K, marilyn, marilyn, Rick, Family, marilynkmitche.
​Relocating to farms, towns, out of larger, more democratic, cities, helps people get back to roots, fundamentals: the Roman empire was giving people welfare, too, to get people into bigger cities: and they fell centuries ago: people have been losing their abilities to help themselves. I like tax cuts. I like federal shrinkage. We can all help each other more without national assistance more so than we know. USA unemployment rates are declining. USA GDP is rising so much. Big things are happening in the mist of the bad things.

.

Dad gave me soap and said others in our 163 house that I grew up in about how I was using their soap and I was not using their soap but I was accused of what I was not doing. I was using the pink Harmony soap which I bought in Saigon, Vietnam, at the Co-Op Mart in District 1 (Q.1), near a hospital, near Pham Ngu Lao, towards District 5. In life, people accuse others of what they did not do. I saw innocent people in jail as well. I was in jail in 2012 for what I did not do. I know what social injustice is all about and I talked about that in my video today as well. I made four videos today and some photos. I am sharing them on Steemit, YouTube, and Facebook, those three places, and I really need to share on more websites as well and we all can do that more. I like how The Salvation Army is for helping the poor, the widows, the orphanage. I love the Fight song by Lincoln Hawk, a youth pastor of Long Beach, California USA. I support missionaries, doctors, pastors, and more. Often, we just want to donate to the Red Cross, to big organizations that may help but we do not want to get involved and actually help people on a more personal level which does help more often and in deeper and in better ways as seen in the impact parents, families, friends, teachers, mentors, counselors, and others have made in our lives and in the lives we have helped as well.

DSC_0014.JPGDSC_0013.JPGDSC_0012.JPGDSC_0008.JPGDSC_0007.JPGDSC_0006.JPGDSC_0005.JPGDSC_0004.JPGDSC_0003.JPGDSC_0002.JPGDSC_0001.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58