Make Your Calling And Election Sure...

in #salvation5 years ago (edited)

My Lord:

Again,

2 Peter 1:10, " Wherefore the rather, brethren, give diligence to make your calling and election sure: for if ye do these things, ye shall never fall: "

Make your calling sure if it be ye have been called out, the eklesia, the called out ones. The election by God, if it be that ye have heard do you speak constantly of having heard? To be elected to tell of the Lord, chosen, the true church of the Lord thy God, the calling out, to be a separate people, a peculiar people of God. One that looks nothing like them who have not been called out, elected. Do not take lightly the calling, know the severity and the gravity of the situation that lays before you and all men.

As always, I write to affirm, to confirm, to go over and in doing so I share freely that which was freely given to me. Freely given, freely give.

How do you make it sure?

Be not negligent to always put yourselves into remembrance of these things, everyday fight the good fight of faith working by love and proven in actions. The Spirit of God does not lead anyone to banqueting, to easter, to christmas, to valentines, to a denomination, or any institutions of men. The Spirit of God leads one to dig deep, if having heard, to speak constantly of what was heard, to go over it and over it and not be grieved by the work that is required by it. Showing forth the works meet/worthy of repentance. If they are not talking about Repent and Repentance then they are not saying much of how you can be saved from the evil that rules this world. They who speak lightly of Repenting, who make it of no great issue are deceivers who keep the many from finding the Way. Who knows the baptism of the Holy Ghost? Who just pretends to? By their own mouths it is clear to whom has and has not.

Peter tells us plainly the contents that must be found in faith, that effectual operation of a fact of a state of being. In this case the fact is to be in love with Christ for forgiving us when we deserved no forgiveness, again, if it be you know this forgiveness truly and not feigning to know it. They who have been forgiven much love that much more. It is hard to bear the Truth, with much knowledge comes great burdens, to realize that everyday single day tens of thousands die and go to hell and all I can do is tell others of the testimony given to me. To write of it and pray that I am doing what I can with what I was given. This is a great burden, it makes one cry over the totality of it all. The small fish in a big pond syndrome, the vast multitudes of people who know not the Truth and the many that pretend to, it overwhelms. Always hearing do not weary of doing good, what is good one then asks. To do the work asked to do, to tell of the Lord and share the walk in the hopes even one finds the Way to the Truth to have Life eternal. To not be grieved by going over this and over this till I get to go home. To go over exactly how I found the Lord and what must be done to keep Him. The word betwixt plays a lot, caught between to things, the love I found in the Lord and the desire to to be with Him. Then the knowledge of the Truth of what is playing out before me in this world, the war, the battle, the fight against evil, the fight against sin, the fight against all the lies that are sold and bought. The knowledge of so many going to a place that defies me to express to any satisfaction, yet I know it so well, the terror of it, the horror of it. The need to tell others so they might not go to this place I was shown, to keep all of this in me in some rational way as to not lose the contents of the very thing I strive to have ever in me and me in It.

While I do not want praise or to be anybody, the lack of respect for the gravity of the situation that is before us makes one have to endure a whole other battle in themselves. As always I lack the ability to express myself to any satisfaction of my own, the very feeling that makes me write this grows greater by writing this. I am nothing, I have not all the mysteries as Paul spoke of, I have absolute knowledge of God being true and what is to my understanding very little beyond that. I want to be able to stop the expansion of hell, I do not want anyone to know the torment I felt in the vision of lust I was shown and the complete loss of the presence of the Lord. It was awful, what can I do to convince people who are clearly hell bound of the horror that awaits all who chose to go to hell and ignore all the warnings of it? If I study not I eat not, if I work not I eat not, if I study not I can not find the gems, the treasures God give to them that do so I can share them with all. To increase others, to work for the betterment of others, by seeking the Lord one can do these things, they can increase the Lord and the reward I seek is more saved from the ditch, from the pit of hell, from the teachings of them you hear of most, the Joels and the Josephs and the Joyces and the Paulas. To save people from the lies of the Ed Youngs, and John Pipers and Sid Roths.

Keep telling, keep writing, keep sharing my walk in Christ, make sure my calling is sure so I never taste of hell again, fight and weary not, God willing Amen.

Please my Lord help me, to grow in understanding, that I lack for no good thing, not of this world but of heaven above Amen.

I do not want to fall, nor do I want anyone else to.

To make sure of your calling, that is be sure, if you do so you can never fall. NEVER FALL certainly is the thing I seek and to know how and to not just hear it and know it but to do it. To never fall and have spot, blemish or wrinkle. We are what? we are that which we do, that which we speak, it is the actions that prove us. We are told to PROVE OUR LOVE and it is all a work of love. Not called by our works for it is not by works we are saved, it is by faith. Once ye are of the Spirit then you can produce things of the Spirit. You can not be carnal and of the Spirit, they who sin are of the devil and can not please God for they are not subject to the Law of God, but to the Law of sin and death. One must be born again and endure till the end to be saved.

2 Timothy 1:9, " Who hath saved us, and called us with an holy calling, not according to our works, but according to his own purpose and grace, which was given us in Christ Jesus before the world began, "

We are called to work with Him, to labor with Him in the garden.

Hebrews 3:1, " Wherefore, holy brethren, partakers of the heavenly calling, consider the Apostle and High Priest of our profession, Christ Jesus; "

Prove it ...

Romans 12:2, " And be not conformed to this world: but be ye transformed by the renewing of your mind, that ye may prove what is that good, and acceptable, and perfect, will of God. "

Is it proved for you? Did Christ prove your love already and now you can go call evil good and good evil. You now have time to live as you please, get high, get drunk, watch some filth, waste some more time doing nothing, waiting for that one hour on the first day of the week to hear the same lies as last week, ever wondering why the conversion never happens, why sin remains. Why so many lies have to be invented to excuse all the sinning that goes in what pretends to be a church of God. Tired of not being able to rest from sin yet? Tired of pretending to be saved and all the effort that goes into that lost cause?

2 Corinthians 8:8, " I speak not by commandment, but by occasion of the forwardness of others, and to prove the sincerity of your love. "

Are you diligently seeking, studying and working out your own salvation with fear and trembling? Are you really in the fight, do you know of the war, the battle all men of God are in? Are you strong in the faith able to do all things through Christ? The Fear of God, is sin filthy and vile and disgusting or is it your friend that you can never escape from? Where do you really stand? Is it in the Fear of God hating sin or lost in some casual lie, not being concerned by all of them that are not making it, is television more important then all of them going to hell tomorrow? How much time is wasted on ones self? For me, it is to much, if I devoted every second of the rest of my life to the task at hand it would not be enough and that hurts deep inside, for I waste to much time as it is. Truly pray to God for more workers for the harvest is truly great.

Tear down the stongholds of lies and deception that fills this world. Do not let one lie go unchecked, always reprove (yet I desire not to teach, not wanting to be responsible if I get something wrong, I know the terror of the Lord, I can not mislead anyone or hurt someones faith, this would defile my conscience and I must have a clear conscience, this is something that must be worked out on my own with the Lord), rebuke and exhort with all longsuffering. Hear the lie and tear it down sparing no one and respecting no ones person. With all love and gentleness and yet that love my be rude and contemptible to some. I am not here to make friends, followers of myself, to be liked of this world and them in it. To please God is my desire and not men, doing all things as unto The Lord and NOT unto men. One must examine always and be very truthful, a lover of correction, so when the Lord corrects it is received well. Search me O Lord, chasten me, sift me and if there be anything that must be corrected show me, teach me, guide me, that I may purge it from me Amen.

2 Corinthians 13:5, " Examine yourselves, whether ye be in the faith; prove your own selves. Know ye not your own selves, how that Jesus Christ is in you, except ye be reprobates? "

Has it already been done for you, is the finished works of Christ your works, or are His works your precious example of how you must walk as He walked?

Galatians 6:4, " But let every man prove his own work, and then shall he have rejoicing in himself alone, and not in another. "

Whom do you rejoice in some lying preacher, some false witness, some person who only takes the Name of God in vain, saying God hath said when hath said not? Some silly denomination, some foolish institution of men? We are to show forth His death, have you not heard this? The death is the gift, the thing that sets us free indeed.

1 Thessalonians 5:21, " Prove all things; hold fast that which is good. "

We must first die to be resurrected.

Romans 6:5, " For if we have been planted together in the likeness of his death, we shall be also in the likeness of his resurrection: "

1 Corinthians 11:26, " For as often as ye eat this bread, and drink this cup, ye do shew the Lord's death till he come. "

Tell me what you did today and said today, tell me your actions and I can tell you who you are, of whom ye belong. Did you sell the lies of just believe this day, did you sell that license to sin this day, did you tell them they surely are not going to die in sin? Did you say it is not a sin thing but a Jesus thing, is heaven filled with sinners, there is no hell, or you can get out of hell later?

Or

Did you tell them them the Truth, you will die in your sins if you do not Repent and come to know repentance and be born again. That to whom much is given much is required. No one is free in sin, no such thing is true. Did you tear down any strong holds this day? Working it out going over it and over it till no lie can possibly stand before you and pretend to be the truth? So you can recognize it instantly to be a lie and tear it down to the ground, never to be rebuilt again?

Is it an error when written "if God will give them repentance"?

2 Timothy 2:25, " In meekness instructing those that oppose themselves; if God peradventure will give them repentance to the acknowledging of the truth; "

Is it an error or allegory or figure of speech when it says "we must be born again"?

John 3:7, " Marvel not that I said unto thee, Ye must be born again. "

To the unsaved this is impossible, but to the saved it is literal.

Did Christ error when He commanded to Go and Sin No More?

John 8:11, " She said, No man, Lord. And Jesus said unto her, Neither do I condemn thee: go, and sin no more. "

If everything Paul wrote was a Commandment of God how much more all that Christ said? Christ who said "Go and Sin No More".

Did God error when He Commanded all men to REPENT?

Acts 17:30, " And the times of this ignorance God winked at; but now commandeth all men every where to repent: "

To thy faith add virtue, add the contents of faith, loyalty, fidelity, faithfulness, monogamy, obedience. Is thy faith effectual and in operation, prove it. Will you be able to be before the Lord and have a clear conscience? Who can explain the severity of not having this? Who knows what it is like to step in front of a train and realize you can not step back, it is to late, you have chosen poorly and taken your last step. Who knows the shock of that moment, the fright, that bolt that shoots through you eyes becoming so large that no one will mistake the look upon ones face? The horror of finding sin before you, in you, and having the Spirit of God present is far worse then so many realize.

Again, as I looked out my back door, she had writing on her rear end, the typical thing so many women do and sadly children as well. I had no idea of what was about to happen, I had just cooked them all breakfast and they all were on the back deck. I stood in the frame of the door and their back being to me, my eyes saw the writing and my wife looked back at the sound of me at the door and she saw it in me. The shock of seeing her rear end with writing on it shocked me as if I was about to be hit by a train. I could feel the wideness of my eyes and my wife could too, I could see the shock in my wife face. How many times had I been subject to this? To many, my daughters had the same filthy sweats, my wife wore these things, and I had never once paid it any mind. What really stands out to me is the "fact" that my wife recognized it and knew instantly what brought this on. She did not need to be told that the Spirit of God was in me and it was shocked beyond all the worlds ability to understand the gravity of such a thing, a thing man thinks nothing of. To place a billboard upon ones rear end and draw the eyes of men to it, whether lust was involved or not mattered not at all. For I certainly felt none in that moment. My wife then spoke into her ear and she put a coat on that covered herself, as the book of the Lord calls it, modesty! Yet this testimony matters to so few, even though I was called crazy, Jesus freak, weirdo, cuckoo and all by my family, no one in that moment condemned me as such. This is what still stands out about that moment. If I was lying and just a nut, why not address me as such, why cover up something that had never in my life bothered me or them? Because my witness was true, I lied not, I was in the Spirit and it was proven by what? Actions, deeds, works, proof of the Truth was reflected in me, they could deny it when they heard the Truth they refused to acknowledge, they could call me crazy to justify themselves for believing and knowing I lied not, but it gave them the excuse to ignore the Truth to call me as such. Yet not I, they did it to the Lord Himself. I did not give this to myself, I did not make myself react as I did in that moment. I have ponder this over and over and it is just one of over a hundred plus things I lived that I examine all the time.

So many little details that I have to go over and each time a little more is gained from doing so. Praise the Lord for it, I know it all has purpose beyond my current understanding.

2 Peter 1:5, " And beside this, giving all diligence, add to your faith virtue; and to virtue knowledge;

1:6
And to knowledge temperance; and to temperance patience; and to patience godliness;

1:7
And to godliness brotherly kindness; and to brotherly kindness charity.

1:8
For if these things be in you, and abound, they make you that ye shall neither be barren nor unfruitful in the knowledge of our Lord Jesus Christ.

1:9
But he that lacketh these things is blind, and cannot see afar off, and hath forgotten that he was purged from his old sins.

This speaks to the saved of God, for to have these contents one must first be saved. So to faith add the effectual operation of a fact of being, KNOWLEDGE, TEMPERANCE/SELF CONTROL, PATIENCE, GODLINESS, BROTHERLY KINDNESS, CHARITY. These things can not save the unsaved one must first forsake the broad way and turn back, REPENT. The works can not save you from your sins, you work because you are saved, not to become saved. The free gift is by the blood of Christ and His work alone, being born again then you fight the good fight of faith working by love. Then the Law is established in you and you will be subject to the Law of God and able to please Him. Then you will not obey the lust of the flesh serving the devil. You will walk in the newness of life serving the Law of Spirit of Life in Christ. Then you make your CALLING SURE, certain, constantly affirming and being fruitful. Your conversations being of the Grace of God that teaches all to deny ungodliness and worldly lusts and to live sober, righteous and godly in the present world. Right here, right now, this day, today, for now is the time for salvation.

Learn to be silent, speaking not foolishly but if you speak make it of something worth speaking of. Speak with the ability God has given you, that God may be in all things glorified through Jesus Christ. Speak of the Lord, speak of the Truth, reprove, rebuke and exhort.

1 Peter 4:11, " If any man speak, let him speak as the oracles of God; if any man minister, let him do it as of the ability which God giveth: that God in all things may be glorified through Jesus Christ, to whom be praise and dominion for ever and ever. Amen. "

When the pretenders say judge not you quote the Truth!

1 Corinthians 2:15, " But he that is spiritual judgeth all things, yet he himself is judged of no man. "

Judge righteously, having removed the beam from your eye help others do likewise. Fight for them, esteem them all better than yourself so you work for their riches and not just your own, work for their betterment and not just your own, lay your life down for them, give it for them in that you do all things as unto the Lord and NOT unto men. This is the denial of self and yet you are rewarded for it in ways unfathomable to the world by God Almighty. Yet he himself is judged "rightly" of no man. As I hear the Truth of 1 Corinthians 2:15 one realizes it is they do not rightly judge that man, for certainly many judge him that judgeth all things. The man of the Spirit judged rightly and they judge that man unjustly, self righteous, sanctimonious. They judge a good conversation as unfair, unjust and a filthy one pleases them. This can be lived daily in life in the world, few want to go over this testimony with endlessly as I do. So one entreats some other conversations but they almost always end filthy, pointless and useless, vanity absolutely. Solomon hit that nail squarely, all things are but vanity.

The Grace of God is sufficient, that teaching and knowledge, the understanding of denying, refusing ungodliness and worldly lusts. To know we have the power by godliness to do these things, to overcome all that this world has to distract us with. Silly games of sport to get you to waste your time, to keep ones thoughts upon something that is a complete waste of the precious time we are given to work this out. Foolish arts, foolish wisdom of men, foolish traditions of men that show us a false image of God. Stubbornness and rebellion, witchcraft and idolatry, heard hearts that hate the the true image of God, hate the chastening of the Lord God, but love their own images, idol worship. Little children abstain from idols, tear down the strongholds of lies that have created an image of God into the image of corruptible man. The sufficiency of grace, is to know to live sober, righteous and godly right here and right now, not wasting this time. It is a battle, it is full on warfare and may we all war a good warfare. Diligently, constantly examining and affirming, where standeth thou? To understand the measure and measure it rightly, are we not to judge all things, are we not to judge angels even, are not all the ways of the Lord judgement? Having the mind of Christ who can not judge the simplest matter but those not of the Spirit of God. Why hearest them that lie, that try and make one unable to judge even the smallest of matters.

1 Corinthians 2:11, " For what man knoweth the things of a man, save the spirit of man which is in him? even so the things of God knoweth no man, but the Spirit of God. "

Without the Spirit of God no man can know, the world, the flesh is all they can see. Without the Spirit of God, the Holy Ghost no man can please God, for you can not know His perfect will for man, the world smothers it, distracts you from it. The breeds hate, contempt, envy, strife, murders, gossip, fornication, adultery, covetousness, and false witnesses by numbers that can not be counted. They of the flesh can not bear the Spirit of God and can not please Him ever.

Romans 8:8, " So then they that are in the flesh cannot please God. "

They who live in sin and profess the Lord to be their love, liars, deceivers who show forth an image that bears falsely upon the Lord God Almighty. The who do not the WORKS meet/worthy of repentance eat not, make not straight the Way of the Lord. They do not show the WORKS that they have received salvation, that they love the Lord more than the world.

Again, when I was told to burn the book I burnt them all, I would burn them all over again, for they were filled with lies, filled with a false image of God. They were idols and I rejoiced in the Lord and not the things of men, you can not please men and be a lover of Christ.

Galatians 1:10, " For do I now persuade men, or God? or do I seek to please men? for if I yet pleased men, I should not be the servant of Christ. "

The Truth does not please men, it please the Spirit of God and them that walk in the Spirit and not the flesh. They that walk in the flesh can not please God ever, they are friends of the world and hatred towards God Almighty.

Acts 19:18, " And many that believed came, and confessed, and shewed their deeds. "

Many that believed showed forth WORKS that they truly believed.

Again, the contents of a faith that WORKS and not just providing lip service. They who truly believe and have faith ARE LOYAL TO CHRIST, HAVE FIDELITY, ARE FAITHFUL, MONOGAMOUS, BRIDES WHO PREPARE THEMSELVES FOR THE WEDDING TO THEIR BRIDEGROOM HAVE A QUALITY THAT THE WORLD DOES NOT HAVE. They trust in one, the look to nothing else, they stray not, they do not fornicate with sin, they do not commit adultery with sin, the do not lie for sin, they do not lay with sin, they are obedient unto death, they resist unto blood, no temptation but what is common to all mankind, is is nothing but cheap dirt and nothing to be desired, and not hing that can not be let go of, ceased from and BURNT IN THE FIRE!!!!

After they believed they confessed and DID WORKS worthy of that belief, what did they do?

Acts 19:19, " Many of them also which used curious arts brought their books together, and burned them before all men: and they counted the price of them, and found it fifty thousand pieces of silver. "

TRUE FAITH MAKES YOU THE PERFECT OPPOSITE OF WHAT PRETENDS TO BE THE CHURCH TEACHES. True faith make your calling sure, certain and ever able to QUENCH "ALL" THE FIERY DARTS OF THE WICKED. NOT SOME OF THEM BUT ALL OF THEM. Measure then your faith here, right now, this very day. Do you have faith in the Lord Jesus or sin? For to whom ye yield ye obey! If you sin everyday you are not of the Lord and never have known Him, if you do not, you are the seed of God and you are the righteous of God who do not sin as written.

Ephesians 6:16, " Above all, taking the shield of faith, wherewith ye shall be able to quench all the fiery darts of the wicked. "

Many say these book were books of magic, they make a conclusion that it could not be a simple book that tells a story of fantasy. They exclude the true evil that befalls them for they do not want the Truth. The books the burnt were all books that profess the wisdom of men, not just filthy vile art, no doubt there had just the same vile filth then that they call art today. Books that told stories of things that led many to believe in another image of God, more foul then the porn they openly sell and speak easy of even today. For it is the subtle things that bear greater evil, do more harm. The Lord did not say in vain He would you be hot or cold, for them that bear false witness God hates and He will spew them out of His mouth. They who claim the Him and give others looking for Him a false witness of Him. They who say once saved always saved, they who say it is all done for them, they who say liberty in sin, license to sin, just say a foolish sinners prayer or anything like to it, they who say just believe, they who say just have faith, they who say twist the Grace of God into a cheap foul cover for sin, they who just say sin confess, sin repent, they who continue to do the filth they say they have repented of, they who cause others to believe in these things, they who it would be better to put a millstone around their own necks a cast themselves into the sea. The Lord said those words, for it is better to destroy yourselves then to destroy many with you.

Who needs to be told those who openly worship satan are satan worshipers? Or to avoid them? No one needs this, it is obvious whom they serve, it is them that feign to know the Truth, those who speak pretending, they whom serve themselves and use the Word of God for their own profit, be it lucre, ego, fame or any other worldly thing. The lust of the flesh, the lust of the eyes and the pride of life that leads so many into the pit hell.

NO such thing as sin confess each week for ones entire life. No such lie is the Truth that you may sin Repent for ones entire life. The catholic/protestant lies, pick your institution of men, pick your denomination, pick your poison it matters not in the end the reward will be the same, death, one coin two sides, both leading all who follow them into the pit hell.

Make your calling sure, flee from them that live in error. Escape from them that can not cease from sin or want to, that speak of mans nature to sin, it is the same thing as saying you have a license to sin. There is not any difference between the two things, one coin, two sides both saying the same foul lies, both bearing the same false witness, both leading many to the pit of hell. Man has one nature 'freewill", men can choose to be evil or good, man can eat of the butter and the honey and know to refuse the evil and choose the good or not eat of the Truth and refuse the good and choose the evil. No one can make you be evil, it is your own choice, and GOD DID NOT MAKE ANYONE EVIL SO DO NOT BLAME FOR YOUR OWN DESIRE TO WALLOW IN THE PIG PEN SIN. Do not blame God because you have bought the lies and rather be equal to a dog and eat your own vomit, that you worship the creature more than the Creator.

If you truly bear the Spirit of God you will cease from sin, you will not find pleasure in unrighteousness or them that do unrighteousness. You will burn your images, you will tear down the strongholds built with untempered mortar, you will tear them down and build them not back up again. You will not seek to please men but God, you will know the weightier matter of the Law, JUDGEMENT, MERCY and FAITH, you will know to be JUST, LOVING MERCY and WALKING HUMBLY WITH GOD.

Again, Judgement that is Just, that loves MERCY, that knows faith and bears the contents of faith, which is to be Humble, which is obedience to the Word of God out of love. A true working faith by love and proven by deeds/works. All who deny this are anti christ, they deceive many, the blind leading the blind into a ditch. True belief bears the contents, the virtues of faith, it is effectual, it is an operation, it is a fact of a state of being in love with Christ and you literally destroy that which He hates, sin!

If you love Him, then obey Him, John 14:15. Christ whom said GO AND SIN NO MORE, means GO AND SIN NO MORE. It is not a option, it is a fact that is required of all whom love Him. UNCONDITIONAL LOVE IS A DISGUSTING LIE OF THE UNSAVED AND A TREASURE OF ALL WHO LOVE CHRIST NOT. Love bears conditions and the foremost is fidelity, faithfulness, obedience to the Law of Love, to the Law of the Spirit of Life in Christ. It is not optional it is required, the bar was not lowered it was raised. So keep the standard of God that was set before us all, the righteous example of the Lord Jesus, His righteous example is our righteousness. The mind that we put on that is His, the steps that we take that are just as His. His righteousness is our righteousness in the Truth, not in a lie. His righteousness is our righteousness in obedience. FOR IT IS WRITTEN THEY WHO DO RIGHTEOUSNESS ARE RIGHTEOUS. It is not just given anyone, done for anyone, already done for you, it is what you must do to become what must be! It is the proof of the Truth of these words, sin unto death or obedience unto righteousness. The fact that faith is counted as righteousness and not no faith that is in the Lord Jesus continues to sin. The Holy Ghost does not lead anyone to sin, a man of God does not make excuses for sin they turn people from sin.

Hear ye the Truth of a man of God...

James 5:20, " Let him know, that he which converteth the sinner from the error of his way shall save a soul from death, and shall hide a multitude of sins. "

A man that STANDS IN THE COUNSEL OF GOD does one thing truly, they turn people from their evil ways. They do not make friends with the world, worried about losing the friendship of the world and them in the world no matter whom the are. Father, mother, brother, sister, son, daughter or friend, nothing before Christ.

Jeremiah 23:22, " But if they had stood in my counsel, and had caused my people to hear my words, then they should have turned them from their evil way, and from the evil of their doings. "

Men of God convert sinners from sinning, they do not excuse sin to be something it is not, powerful. Sin is giving into temptation and it is common like dirt. Special in no way at all, it has no great power whatsoever, it is what you make it, period! Through Christ it is absolutely nothing! He already defeated it, the question is will you believe it and not just repeat it with lip service? Will you be that doer of the Word and not just a hearer? Will you show the power of godliness or deny it? All are freewill choices for all to make themselves, satan can not force you and God will not force you.

So is your calling sure? Are you studying to show thyself approved? Diligently seeking? Running the race set before all man? Chasing, striving, fighting that good fight of faith working by love?

Matthew 4:4, " But he answered and said, It is written, Man shall not live by bread alone, but by every word that proceedeth out of the mouth of God. "

Titus 3:8, " This is a faithful saying, and these things I will that thou affirm constantly, that they which have believed in God might be careful to maintain good works. These things are good and profitable unto men. "

Philippians 2:12, " Wherefore, my beloved, as ye have always obeyed, not as in my presence only, but now much more in my absence, work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. "

Luke 6:48, " He is like a man which built an house, and digged deep, and laid the foundation on a rock: and when the flood arose, the stream beat vehemently upon that house, and could not shake it: for it was founded upon a rock. "

Romans 12:2, " And be not conformed to this world: but be ye transformed by the renewing of your mind, that ye may prove what is that good, and acceptable, and perfect, will of God. "

2 Corinthians 13:5, " Examine yourselves, whether ye be in the faith; prove your own selves. Know ye not your own selves, how that Jesus Christ is in you, except ye be reprobates? "

James 4:8, " Draw nigh to God, and he will draw nigh to you. Cleanse your hands, ye sinners; and purify your hearts, ye double minded. "

1 Peter 3:15, " But sanctify the Lord God in your hearts: and be ready always to give an answer to every man that asketh you a reason of the hope that is in you with meekness and fear: "

2 Corinthians 7:1, " Having therefore these promises, dearly beloved, let us cleanse ourselves from all filthiness of the flesh and spirit, perfecting holiness in the fear of God. "

Psalms 119:9, " Wherewithal shall a young man cleanse his way? by taking heed thereto according to thy word. "

1 Corinthians 9:26, " I therefore so run, not as uncertainly; so fight I, not as one that beateth the air: "

1 Timothy 6:12, " Fight the good fight of faith, lay hold on eternal life, whereunto thou art also called, and hast professed a good profession before many witnesses. "

1 Corinthians 9:24, " Know ye not that they which run in a race run all, but one receiveth the prize? So run, that ye may obtain. "

Hebrews 12:1, " Wherefore seeing we also are compassed about with so great a cloud of witnesses, let us lay aside every weight, and the sin which doth so easily beset us, and let us run with patience the race that is set before us, "

Matthew 6:33, " But seek ye first the kingdom of God, and his righteousness; and all these things shall be added unto you. "

Matthew 7:7, " Ask, and it shall be given you; seek, and ye shall find; knock, and it shall be opened unto you: "

Acts 17:27, " That they should seek the Lord, if haply they might feel after him, and find him, though he be not far from every one of us: "

Romans 2:7, " To them who by patient continuance in well doing seek for glory and honour and immortality, eternal life: "

Revelation 16:15, " Behold, I come as a thief. Blessed is he that watcheth, and keepeth his garments, lest he walk naked, and they see his shame. "

Jude 1:3, " Beloved, when I gave all diligence to write unto you of the common salvation, it was needful for me to write unto you, and exhort you that ye should earnestly contend for the faith which was once delivered unto the saints. "

Christ dwells in them that love Him in Truth, not in pretense. They who have a true calling out, a true faith that is working and proving it by works, just as Abraham did.

Ephesians 3:17, " That Christ may dwell in your hearts by faith; that ye, being rooted and grounded in love, "

Do you know the fear of God?

Psalms 2:11, " Serve the LORD with fear, and rejoice with trembling. "

Proverbs 16:6, " By mercy and truth iniquity is purged: and by the fear of the LORD men depart from evil. "

Proverbs 8:13, " The fear of the LORD is to hate evil: pride, and arrogancy, and the evil way, and the froward mouth, do I hate. "

Proverbs 15:33, " The fear of the LORD is the instruction of wisdom; and before honour is humility. "

Psalms 19:9, " The fear of the LORD is clean, enduring for ever: the judgments of the LORD are true and righteous altogether. "

Psalms 22:23, " Ye that fear the LORD, praise him; all ye the seed of Jacob, glorify him; and fear him, all ye the seed of Israel. "

Psalms 25:14, " The secret of the LORD is with them that fear him; and he will shew them his covenant. "

Psalms 33:18, " Behold, the eye of the LORD is upon them that fear him, upon them that hope in his mercy; "

Psalms 34:7, " The angel of the LORD encampeth round about them that fear him, and delivereth them. "

Psalms 34:9, " O fear the LORD, ye his saints: for there is no want to them that fear him. "

Psalms 34:11, " Come, ye children, hearken unto me: I will teach you the fear of the LORD. "

Psalms 103:13, " Like as a father pitieth his children, so the LORD pitieth them that fear him. "

Psalms 103:17, " But the mercy of the LORD is from everlasting to everlasting upon them that fear him, and his righteousness unto children's children; "

Psalms 111:10, " The fear of the LORD is the beginning of wisdom: a good understanding have all they that do his commandments: his praise endureth for ever. "

Proverbs 1:7 , " The fear of the LORD is the beginning of knowledge: but fools despise wisdom and instruction. "

Proverbs 9:10, " The fear of the LORD is the beginning of wisdom: and the knowledge of the holy is understanding. "

Proverbs 14:26, " In the fear of the LORD is strong confidence: and his children shall have a place of refuge. "

Proverbs 14:27, " The fear of the LORD is a fountain of life, to depart from the snares of death. "

Proverbs 19:23, " The fear of the LORD tendeth to life: and he that hath it shall abide satisfied; he shall not be visited with evil. "

Isaiah 8:13, " Sanctify the LORD of hosts himself; and let him be your fear, and let him be your dread. "

Jonah 1:9, " And he said unto them, I am an Hebrew; and I fear the LORD, the God of heaven, which hath made the sea and the dry land. "

Acts 9:31, " Then had the churches rest throughout all Judaea and Galilee and Samaria, and were edified; and walking in the fear of the Lord, and in the comfort of the Holy Ghost, were multiplied. "

Ecclesiasticus 1:18, “ The fear of the Lord is a crown of wisdom, making peace and perfect health to flourish; both which are the gifts of God: and it enlargeth their rejoicing that love him. ”

FEAR THE LORD AND!!!

Psalms 115:13, " He will bless them that fear the LORD, both small and great. "

Psalms 118:4, " Let them now that fear the LORD say, that his mercy endureth for ever. "

Psalms 135:20, " Bless the LORD, O house of Levi: ye that fear the LORD, bless the LORD. "

Psalms 147:11, " The LORD taketh pleasure in them that fear him, in those that hope in his mercy. "

Proverbs 3:7, " Be not wise in thine own eyes: fear the LORD, and depart from evil. "

Proverbs 10:27 , " The fear of the LORD prolongeth days: but the years of the wicked shall be shortened. "

Isaiah 11:3, " And shall make him of quick understanding in the fear of the LORD: and he shall not judge after the sight of his eyes, neither reprove after the hearing of his ears: "

FEAR THE LORD ALWAYS!!!

Proverbs 23:17, " Let not thine heart envy sinners: but be thou in the fear of the LORD all the day long. "

Is your calling and election sure, are you certain of it, are you proving it, are you fighting for it?

Seek, Repent and Sin No More..

It is remission of sins past and not permission of sins future...

Want to know the thoughts of men, look at their fruit and here their words.

Want to know the heart of man, look at their fruit and hear their words.

All, each and everyone of us will give an account for every idle word spoken. We will be justified or condemned by them. All will be judged by their works and no one will escape the Truth of this, for every knee shall bow and confess that Jesus is Lord of Lords and King of Kings. He is the First and the Last, the Beginning and the End, there was nothing before Him and their will be nothing after Him, loyalty!

Abide!

Blessed be the Name of the Lord Amen and Amen.

https://lesliewross.weebly.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84