Sort:  

Congratulations @synchromystic! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I do not know you, I do not know how you managed to hack me, I also know that it was you who robbed me 200 euros in TRX, and I will find means for you to be penalized

being able to get into my steemit account and steal again, it's easy to see who stole whom, obviously I'll never have my money back, I can only wish for you all the evil in the world

Congratulations @synchromystic! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34