SALT (bin: SALT/BTC) Volume shows promise

in #salt6 years ago (edited)

Salt is showing clear signs of uptrend. A lot of accumulation which is shown by increased volume over a longer period. Double top too double bot, a reversal in progress.

On daily chart we can see 55 moving average moving below 21.

News of listing, partnership, or loan service extended too more countries, I believe could set off a bullish scenario.

SALT - DAY.png

IF SALT follows channel and breaks 42000 sat. trade is active.

SALT 4h.png

The 4h chart looks promising.

Next resistance will be around roughly 5k sat. Could probably lead to a cup n' handle long term.
Trade w/ caution.

I am by no means an expert and this is my personal opinion. Don't consider this trading advice.
Upvote, comment, feedback, etc.

Sort:  

@p12, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.05 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59