It's a Perm Kind of Day 🐩

in #salon7 years ago

92c1f621-b0c0-4d08-8b4b-128ff47e79c6.jpeg


Today has been a slow day in the salon 💇but i had the pleasure of perming this sweet ladys hair. Sometimes its nice to just relax and chill with the elderly!👵


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

@momslife yeah i can start doing that. I didnt tale a picture of her curls though

Nice job on rolling. I hope she liked her new curls.

Thanks! She loved her curls!

@treeshaface its fun when you are doing a job you so passionate abt, it makes you feel relax and, i'm glad you had a nice time

I really do LOVE what i do for work. Too bad it doesnt pay better haha

I wish I could have super curly hair all the time. But perms seem like they would damage my hair.

@that1gingergirl they do damage the ends a bit and dry the hair out. Some people actually do it for the damage so they can get more volume in their fine hair.

I need this in my life, can you post how they looked at the end?

hhhhh but you nice one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45