Homeopathy

in #sallylloyd6 years ago

I have totally and utterly fallen in love with the healing power of homeopathy. I started learning a little about it when my eldest son, now 7 was young. We bumbled through and a friend suggested after my third child was born that I should look for a homeopath and recommended one @sallylloyd.

Our middle child was born with allsorts of complex issues from a very deformed brain at birth (that's probably for another post) and has developmental, behavioural and health challenges daily, often with epileptic seizures thrown in. Homeopathy has kept her out of hospital on several occasions.

We have treated urine infections, fevers, coughs, stubborn colds, horrific eczema in our baby, stomach ulcers in my hubby @spoonypoems and gall stones in me...plus many more. I love that it heals without any nasty side effects and works so well on babies and young children.

We love homeopathy, why not give it a try :)

Sort:  

It is quite amazing what can be healed through homeopathy. We have been lucky enough to have a family homeopath since my daughter was weeks old and have very successfully dealt with many things from childhood rashes to more emotional issues.

Ps. Welcome to steemit ❤️ You have so much to offer here. And so much to gain. Xxx

still getting my head round it!

I’m just reading your other, beautiful post about Bea. ❤️ Just got called away but will comment there later xx

Oh my goodness! You caught me off guard with this one @gandyfloss ❤️❤️❤️
I’m following you.
It’s quite something seeing a list of loveliness like that. It made my day. I feel warmed through with joy and glowing with satisfaction when I read it.
😍

Just a short post with a few thoughts tonight, more musings to follow, I'm sure!

I can tell this will be a great place for you to write. 😄💪🏻⭐️

Congratulations @gandyfloss! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @gandyfloss! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70137.39
ETH 3937.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71