You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Most Common Questions About Salesforce Certifications

in #salesforce3 years ago

Nowadays such a thing as outsourcing has become very popular, because with it you can help your service help in the work. https://wow24-7.io/call-center helped me with this. Now I have qualified call center employees who are ready to work 24/7 and answer my clients' requests. I would like to say that this is very convenient and saves a lot more money. After all, my company is now expanding and I plan to order more SaaS support as my customers are increasing several times more each month. The agents are great, nice to talk to and they understand the work they are doing. I definitely recommend it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44